Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
70%
4 Estrelas
20%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
10%
Fenugreek Seed 610 mg

Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed 610 mg


by Nature's Way

Preço: R$25.82
 

By Navneet B. on 20 de Junho de 2014
It's a great product for slimming, too, if followed with some diet. Fenugreek also acts as a laxative, lubricates the intestines and reduces fever. I have been using it for a while and I think results are good.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Agosto de 2012
I used Fenugreek in the past and had wonderful results (not sure if it was this brand). My milk decreased after my son went to day care at 2 months old and I was unable to pump enough milk to keep up with his normal feedings. After using Fenugreek, my milk increased 100%. The only side effect is that it is a main ingredient in maple syrup and there is a maple scent that is excreted out of your sweat glands (well for me underarms). Other than smelling sweet all the time, this product worked wonderful.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 9 de Agosto de 2012
I used Fenugreek to incresase my breast milk production. It made breastfeeding while working very productive.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By ALLA on 28 de Julho de 2012
My sister used Fenugreek as soon as her son was born and she stll has breastmilk, even though she is 1 1/2 months pregnant. I didn't use it and I lost all of my milk supply within a month and never got it back. Now I am 3 1/2 months pregnant and plan to use it with this baby. I highly recommend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Maio de 2012
I had to have my gallbladder removed after my son was 7 weeks old. Due to my surgery my milk supply went from 4 oz every feeding to 1/2 oz out of each side. After 1 day of taking Fenugreek I was able to pump 7 ounces out of each breast after only a 2 hour wait!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 22 de Maio de 2012
I have been taking Fenugreek for 7 months and I love it! My son is 9 months old and when he was 2 months old, my milk supply decreased dramatically. Since I have been using it, I have not had any problems with keeping up with his demands. I plan on using it until he turns 1 years old.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 15 de Abril de 2012
I'm not a diabetic, but it's reduced my fating BS level by 12 points, also good for cholesterol.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Betty Sharp on 21 de Março de 2012
I have been taking Fenugreek for 3 days an it has decreased my milk production
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Joanne on 24 de Janeiro de 2012
I've been taking fenugreek for 2 days and my milk supply has increased by amazing standards. I would definately recommend it if you are having supply issues.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Janeiro de 2012
After my baby being sick, my milk was almost completely gone. Fenugreek brought my milk back up in just 2 days.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Thompson Fenugreek 620 mg Thompson Fenugreek 620 mg
    R$8.83
    Now Foods Fenugreek 500 mg Now Foods Fenugreek 500 mg
    R$18.29
    Nature's Way Fenu-Thyme Nature's Way Fenu-Thyme
    R$25.82
    Nature's Plus Fenugreek 350 mg Nature's Plus Fenugreek 350 mg
    R$55.35
    L.A. Naturals Fenugreek L.A. Naturals Fenugreek
    R$33.92
    Nature's Answer Fenugreek Seed Nature's Answer Fenugreek Seed
    R$29.07
    Nature's Answer Fenugreek Seed 600 mg Nature's Answer Fenugreek Seed 600 mg
    R$24.23
    Metagenics Fenugreek Plus Metagenics Fenugreek Plus
    R$110.01

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fenugreek Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições