Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
7

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Femaprin Vitex Extract

Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract


by Nature's Way

Preço: R$47.95
 

By Chay on 10 de Maio de 2013
I started taking Femaprin On Jan 1, 2011. I usually have a period about 4 times a year up until 2010 when I went up until May and still had no period. Since starting Femaprin on Jan 1, I have had 2 periods so far this year (one the 1st of Feb. and the other the end of April). Now by no means is this "regular" but its a step in the right direction. I love this stuff!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Chari on 20 de Dezembro de 2012
From the age of 14 to 25 I had been having irregular periods, and the older I got, the longer I would go without seeing it. Before I found out about Femaprin, it had been 10 months since I had last gotten my period. I took the entire bottle, and about a week after I finished it, my period came on. It has been coming on every month since then. That was over a year ago! After years of going to doctors to find out what was wrong with me, I did a little research online and purchased this product. I have recommended Femaprin to every woman who tells me she has irregular cycles, and I recommend it now. This stuff is AWESOME!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 14 de Dezembro de 2012
I came off of birth control pills 5 months ago, had 1 regular period the first month and no period after that. I started taking this about a week and a half ago. After a few days I noticed some breast tenderness, which is unusual for me and today, a week and a half later, I got my period after nothing for months. Great!! I will be taking this from now on to regulate my period.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Happydiva on 11 de Agosto de 2012
After 3 months with no period, I started taking Femaprin and 19 days later, I got it. This stuff is amazing!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Heidi on 6 de Agosto de 2012
I have tried everything and anything to help regulate and to help with the bloating and breast discomfort. This stuff is the best and safest to ever use. Thank you.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By april on 24 de Julho de 2012
Compra verificada
It has been about 6 months since may last cycle and after taking Femaprin Vitex Extract for about 15 days, I have finally started my cycles. Now I hope a baby comes next.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tiff on 11 de Maio de 2012
I had irregular periods and have never taken birth control. It took me several years to get pregnant with each of my kids. After taking Femaprin for 1 month, I got pregnant. This stuff really balances out your hormones naturally. I've recommended it to all my girlfriends.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Vitanica Slow Flow Vitanica Slow Flow
    R$66.09
    Diva International DivaCup Model 1 Diva International DivaCup Model 1
    R$122.54
    Vitanica Cramp Bark Extra Vitanica Cramp Bark Extra
    R$66.09
    Nature's Way PMS with Vitamin B6 and 5-HTP Nature's Way PMS with Vitamin B6 and 5-HTP
    R$25.24
    Diva International DivaCup Model 2 Diva International DivaCup Model 2
    R$122.54
    Boiron Cyclease Cramp, Menstrual Cramps Boiron Cyclease Cramp, Menstrual Cramps
    R$27.31
    Futurebiotics PMS Harmony Futurebiotics PMS Harmony
    R$39.63
    Enzymatic Therapy PMS Symptom Free Enzymatic Therapy PMS Symptom Free
    R$76.24
    Source Naturals Monthly Comfort Source Naturals Monthly Comfort
    R$21.60
    At Last Born Again Wild Yam Extra Strength Gel At Last Born Again Wild Yam Extra Strength Gel
    R$63.37

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Menstrual Support Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições