Serviço ao cliente: Call (11) 3230-3221 or WhatsApp (71) 9191-9316   |   Ajuda   |   Sobre Nós
ShareCompartilhe e Ganhe $10
Copie e compartilhe este link com o seu código de recompensas para ganhar US $ 10 e ainda ajude outras pessoas a economizar. Mais Informações
Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$ 0,00
48 Avaliações:

4.3 out of 5 stars
Female Reproductive Factors

Michael's, Reproductive Factors Feminino - 60 Comprimidos




Preço: R$ 89,24
 

Fraco
by FABRIZIO S BONIOLO on 19 de Janeiro de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Não vi muita utilizade nesse suplemento não. Minha esposa tomou e não sentiu nenhuma dferença. |A formula é boa e tal mas não me parece que fuciona como informa no rotulo. Talvez isso esteja ocorrendo porque ela tomou somente um frasco e seja necessário tomar pelo resto da vida . Vai saber.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

No me regularizo mi periodo menstrual
by lizet salomon ventura on 20 de Dezembro de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Dos meses de tratamiento no hubo cambios no logre tener mi periodo menstrual, ni regularizarme hormonalmente jamas tuve ovulaciones no me ayudo en nada estoy decepcionada.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

These vitamins show results within one bottle
by Niesha Walpool on 19 de Outubro de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
The natural vitamin store stopped carrying these vitamins in their store, big mistake! After one bottle of these vitamins, my hair was growing more, my nails were strengthened and grew, my skin became clearer. I wasn't able to complete the suggested 3 bottles to Elsie ensure becoming fertile but I'm glad to start this regimine again and hopefully we'll conceive this time.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Write a headline for your review.
by on 8 de Fevereiro de 2017
It's being four weeks now since I started Micheal reproductive factors and I can feel it working, u can feel the difference well. I went to buy Vitex to regulate my when the lady in the store tell me to use this it's good, so am giving a try! Hopefully I get pregnant too I will keep all updated.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Does Not Work
by Dainius Dzedulionis on 5 de Fevereiro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Waste of money!!! No good, just waste money. I would not recommend this supplement.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Samantha N. on 28 de Dezembro de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Me and my husband have been trying to get pregnant for six months! I started using Reproductive Factors this month (December) and I am now already pregnant. I found out day after Christmas! What a great present this is! I have recommended this product for my friends and family and have decided to let one of my friends try them and give her the rest -- I've only used half a bottle and had no problems with them at all!! Thank you so much, we are extremely excited!
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Marilee Bridges on 23 de Outubro de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
My friend recommended Female Reproductive Factors to me. She took it for four or five weeks before discovering she was pregnant. So after a few unsuccessful months of trying, I bought some and took it for four weeks before discovering that I was pregnant. I highly recommend trying this! It works!
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Rocelyn P. on 21 de Maio de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
When I first used Female Reproductive Factors back in 2009, I became pregnant within the two weeks that it stated but, to our surprise, we lost that one due to a cord accident. But I purchased this bottle in hope of becoming pregnant again but waiting on the depo shot to wear out of my system. Waiting on good results cause this product has brought me good promise before so I'm confident it's going to work again.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 29 de Dezembro de 2012
I started this product 2 month ago and I am now pregnant. I was told that I would have to take fertility drugs if I ever wanted to have a baby. I was diagnosed with PCOS. After a long time of trying without luck, I found this product and 2 month later I got pregnant.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 28 de Dezembro de 2012
We are still trying to get pregnant...I believe when the time is right, it will happen. But now I feel prepared. After suffering one miscarriage already, I feel that by taking these vitamins I'm regaining control in the outcome. And that HAS to count for something. In MY opinion, the vitamins have a 'rotten orange juice' smell to them and taste rancid. Just chase it with something other than water. I had to put an air freshener in my desk drawer at work where I keep the vitamins to cover the funk. However, I believe it's worth it.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Dr. Christophers Female Reproductive Formula Dr. Christophers Feminino Fórmula Reprodutiva 100 Cápsulas
R$ 89,42
Zahlers Female ZSK Female ZSK Apoio ao Sistema Reprodutivo Feminino Zahler 180 Cáps.
R$ 173,03
Nature's Plus ProCreation Female Fertility Support DreamQuest Nutraceuticals™, ProCreation Suporte para Fertilidade Feminina - 60 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
R$ 73,64
Solaray Fertility Blend SP-1 Solaray Mistura da fertilidade SP-1 100 Cápsulas
R$ 41,65
Sasmar Conceive Plus Applicators Conceive mais Aplicadores Sasmar 8 Aplicadores de 4g pré-cheios
R$ 97,64
Kirkman Labs P2i Baby Preconception Vitamins  Minerals Formulation for Men Kirkman Labs P2i Bebê Preconception Vitaminas & Minerais for Men - 120 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
R$ 142,08

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Fertilidade Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins.com, © Direitos Autorais 1999-2019. Todos os Direitos Reservados. eVitamins, LLC

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições