Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Female Reproductive Factors

Michael's Reprodutivo Feminino Fatores de 60 Tabletes




Preço: R$81.28
 

No me regularizo mi periodo menstrual
By lizet salomon ventura on 20 de Dezembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Dos meses de tratamiento no hubo cambios no logre tener mi periodo menstrual, ni regularizarme hormonalmente jamas tuve ovulaciones no me ayudo en nada estoy decepcionada.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Write a headline for your review.
By on 8 de Fevereiro de 2017
It's being four weeks now since I started Micheal reproductive factors and I can feel it working, u can feel the difference well. I went to buy Vitex to regulate my when the lady in the store tell me to use this it's good, so am giving a try! Hopefully I get pregnant too I will keep all updated.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Does Not Work
By Dainius Dzedulionis on 5 de Fevereiro de 2017
Compra verificada
Waste of money!!! No good, just waste money. I would not recommend this supplement.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Samantha N. on 28 de Dezembro de 2013
Compra verificada
Me and my husband have been trying to get pregnant for six months! I started using Reproductive Factors this month (December) and I am now already pregnant. I found out day after Christmas! What a great present this is! I have recommended this product for my friends and family and have decided to let one of my friends try them and give her the rest -- I've only used half a bottle and had no problems with them at all!! Thank you so much, we are extremely excited!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marilee Bridges on 23 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
My friend recommended Female Reproductive Factors to me. She took it for four or five weeks before discovering she was pregnant. So after a few unsuccessful months of trying, I bought some and took it for four weeks before discovering that I was pregnant. I highly recommend trying this! It works!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Rocelyn P. on 21 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
When I first used Female Reproductive Factors back in 2009, I became pregnant within the two weeks that it stated but, to our surprise, we lost that one due to a cord accident. But I purchased this bottle in hope of becoming pregnant again but waiting on the depo shot to wear out of my system. Waiting on good results cause this product has brought me good promise before so I'm confident it's going to work again.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 29 de Dezembro de 2012
I started this product 2 month ago and I am now pregnant. I was told that I would have to take fertility drugs if I ever wanted to have a baby. I was diagnosed with PCOS. After a long time of trying without luck, I found this product and 2 month later I got pregnant.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Dezembro de 2012
We are still trying to get pregnant...I believe when the time is right, it will happen. But now I feel prepared. After suffering one miscarriage already, I feel that by taking these vitamins I'm regaining control in the outcome. And that HAS to count for something. In MY opinion, the vitamins have a 'rotten orange juice' smell to them and taste rancid. Just chase it with something other than water. I had to put an air freshener in my desk drawer at work where I keep the vitamins to cover the funk. However, I believe it's worth it.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tami on 16 de Dezembro de 2012
I have been trying to get pregnant for about 5 years. I recently went to the doctors and was told the only way was fertility drugs, which I refuse to take. I started Michael's Female Reproductive Factors in August and just recently found out I was pregnant after just 3 months of them. Happy pregnancy to anyone who takes them!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 13 de Dezembro de 2012
In 2003, we tried to get pregnant for 4-5 months with no results. Then I tried Female Reproductive Factors (I didn't even take the full dose of 3 a day, I took one a day) and that very month - I was pregnant! Now I have been trying for 2 months with no results, so I will be purchasing another bottle.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Solaray Fertility Blend SP-1 Solaray Mistura da fertilidade SP-1 100 Cápsulas
R$30.86
Sasmar Conceive Plus Multi-Use Tube Solaray Mistura da fertilidade SP-1 100 Cápsulas
R$56.21
Sasmar Conceive Plus Applicators Solaray Mistura da fertilidade SP-1 100 Cápsulas
R$82.46

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Fertilidade Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições