Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Estroven Maximum Strength

iHealth Estroven Maximum Strength


by iHealth

Preço: R$71.76
 

By Eva on 9 de Junho de 2013
I have taken Estroven for over 4 years and I know that it is helping with hot flashes a lot. But it will give you leg cramps and make you dizzie, I have pain in my legs every time I take Estroven, and I have to stop for a few months.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 14 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I must say that I was quite skeptical about taking this product or any other for night sweats and hot flashes. After about 2-3 weeks, I began to notice a decrease in night sweats and the hot flashes I was getting during the day have gone away!!! I still get some night sweats but they are quite minimal compared to before having started the Estroven. I have not noticed any weight loss unfortunately as others have reported. Over all I am satisfied with this product because I am sleeping better and have no hot flashes during the day. I am going to try the Estroven energy product to see if my energy level comes back up to normal.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Debbie on 6 de Dezembro de 2012
I was so disappointed the first time I took Extra Strength Estroven. I did not sleep the whole night. I thought I was taking something to help me relax and it made my mood worst with out getting any sleep. Needless to say I will no longer be taking Extra Strenght Estroven.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Linda on 29 de Novembro de 2012
I took Estroven Extra Strength for a little over a month before I noticed any results. The hot flashes and night sweats finally went away, but after another 4 months or so, all the symptoms came back.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 15 de Novembro de 2012
Estroven is wonderful. I took the extra strength, 2 per day, for 3 weeks. I got relief from hot flashes within a week. I would say that it really helps with menopause symptoms and would recommend to any woman. I really feel good overall.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Elaine on 11 de Novembro de 2012
I was having horrible hot flashes/night sweats and was very much sleep deprived. Etsroven worked very well. Just remember it takes time for it to get into your system as it is natural. You should see full benefits in less than 30 days. I will continue to use this product from now on.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 6 de Novembro de 2012
I love it. I have been taking Estroven for 3 months now and after 1 month, the hot flashes were gone. I take in the morning 2 Estroven and 1 Potassium and LOVE IT. No more hot flashes... It works for me. I don't know why some people complain about the taste because you just swallow it with water :-)
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jan Welch on 7 de Outubro de 2012
Estroven has really helped with all the menopausal symptoms I have been experiencing, and I have really loved it for that reason. However, I was really dismayed to find out it has caffeine in it, so I will not be taking this anymore as I do not want any caffeine in my diet. I had taken the regular strength Estroven and had recently switched to extra strength until I realized it had caffeine in it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 3 de Outubro de 2012
I have been taking it for about a week and NO results.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jane on 20 de Julho de 2012
I am 49. Hot flashes came about 3 months ago. It was the worst thing I had every experienced. I had brain fog. I started to gain weight immediately. With doctor's recommendation, I started taking Estroven extra strength. Sometimes I skip a day and switch to Night Time Estroven with Valerian root to sleep better. I don't remember feeling this healthy in years. I started loosing weight, my brain is clear, I ride my bike 2 hours every evening, my appetite has disappeared, my muscle tone is back.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
R$97.46
Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula
R$55.73
Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS)
R$54.44
Irwin Naturals EstroPause Irwin Naturals EstroPause
R$55.54
Source Naturals Genistein Source Naturals Genistein
R$28.74
Dr. Christophers Hormonal Changease Liquid Dr. Christophers Hormonal Changease Liquid
R$50.66
Vitanica Women's Phase II Vitanica Women's Phase II
R$63.02
Vitanica Women's Phase I Vitanica Women's Phase I
R$70.04
NeoCell Pomegranate Power NeoCell Pomegranate Power
R$74.41
Wise Essentials Wild Yam Progesterone Wise Essentials Wild Yam Progesterone
R$77.34

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Menopause Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições