Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Estrin D

Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D


by Covaxil Laboratories

Preço: R$96.26
 

By Garfield on 28 de Junho de 2014
Estrin D has helped me so much. I just wanted to say thank you.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Liz J. on 24 de Agosto de 2013
Compra verificada
I love Estrin D.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Karon G. on 26 de Julho de 2013
Compra verificada
It took a few nights for my body to get used to the extra caffeine and finally get some rest. After that, Estrin D seems to help shed the pounds more quickly that in the past.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Shirley C. on 14 de Junho de 2013
Compra verificada
I don't go without Estrin D!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Leslie Jones on 16 de Dezembro de 2012
I have been taking Estrin D for only a week. My energy level has increased and my appetite has decreased. I only take 2 capsules in the morning and it helps me throughout the day.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 13 de Dezembro de 2012
Estrin-D gives me a lot of energy, but so does coffee, which is a whole lot cheaper. Don't waste your money.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 7 de Dezembro de 2012
Estrin-D really works! Not only does it produce and help maintain weight loss, but it really does help the mental aspects as well. As a matter of convenience, I hate that Estrin-D is no longer available at my local Wal-Mart at a very reasonable price for 90 pills. I've tried many other products on the market and not one of them makes me feel like the Estrin-D did. I suffer from many illnesses, one being severe depression and when I'm taking Estrin-D I feel better about myself which means I am not nearly as depressed. As my weight escalates due to depression, so does my depression due to the weight gain but Estrin-D allows me to maintain a healthy weight, less depression, less asthma attacks, less acid reflux, less stress and panic attacks. These are just a few illnesses I deal with on a daily basis and have for many years. I can't afford to purchase all my daily medications that are necessary for me to live a functional life while trying to be happy at the same time. When I was taking the Estrin-D I was very happy "EVERY DAY" (even if I had to miss taking or even stretch my other medications) and my outlook on life was much better. I recommended Estrin-D to many of my friends that have other health problems to see if it helped them and the results were phenominal and an overwhelming land slide that Estrin-D did in fact help with the mental aspects as well as the weight. By no means am I saying or recommending that anyone stop taking their medications for any reason. I'm just saying that from my experience and the experience of my friends that having Estrin-D along with our medicines was wonderful. Since I've no longer been able to obtain estrin-d I haven't been the same. "ASK ANYONE", especially my family and anyone I try to have a lasting relationship with. I haven't been blessed with estrin-d now for about a year. PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Bernadette Dunn on 4 de Dezembro de 2012
I tried Estrin D for a month thinking it would help my low energy level. Instead, I got headaches, bloody nose, did not lose weight. I would not recommend Estrin D.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Angela Johnson on 16 de Novembro de 2012
I'm not at all happy with Estrin D. I was very excited to try it with high hopes that this one would be different. Instead, when I started taking it, I immediately felt very sick (nausea, headaches, bloody nose, etc). I continued taking Estrin D, thinking my body just needed to adjust. The symptoms aren't quite as strong any more, but I have not had more energy (in fact, I have less) as the product promises. I have not lost any weight, I have actually gained some. I would NOT recommend Estrin D!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Cathy on 7 de Novembro de 2012
I have been taking Estrin D for a year now. I started taking them and felt a difference in the hot flashes, my energy was boosted and I walk each day now, unlike being the couch potato I was. I have lost 52 lbs in a year with these and I eat smaller portions, and I truly believe it is all due to the Estrin D. What a difference they made in my life.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner
R$25.75
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International CortiSlim Original
R$114.41
Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene
R$170.35
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
R$61.62
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
R$126.75
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
R$86.81
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
R$62.99
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
R$61.54
Olympian Labs Corti-Cut Olympian Labs Corti-Cut
R$122.16
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp
R$49.05

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições