Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
78%
4 Estrelas
22%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Eskimo-3 Fish Oil

Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil


by Enzymatic Therapy

Preço: R$49.88
 

By Randall N. on 17 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
Eskimo-3 Fish Oil is a great fish oil! One of the best. No burps and just results. Blood pressure down and stable with this product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marc M. on 10 de Janeiro de 2013
Compra verificada
My wife and I have taken Eskimo-3 Fish Oil for over a year. The pills are also easy to take, not like some other vitamins that are huge, like horse pills. We have seen our good health continue. Thanks!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 25 de Novembro de 2012
Compra verificada
Most other Fish Oil pills upset my stomach, but Eskimo-3 Fish Oil tablets do not.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Geri J Heyne, RN on 10 de Outubro de 2012
I am an RN currently completing Breast Cancer treatment (stage 3) with all the chemotherapeutic agents that commonly cause an increase in cholesterol, ie: Adriamycin, Cytoxin, Taxol, Herceptin, along with Aromasin and Fosomax. I also produce an excess of Cholesterol and it usually runs around 250 (last reading around a year ago). I was diagnosed with breast cancer last September and started your fish oil caps (2 per day) at the same time. My recent cholesterol reading was 177 and just blew my Oncologists and myself away! I think it is, in part, due to my continued exercise regimen but, in large part, to your fish oil! So, thank you and I will recommend this to my sons and my patients. My husband, who is a heart transplant patient of two years, also takes it with the approval of Stanford transplant physicians.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 6 de Setembro de 2012
Im 18 years old and have been diagnosed with borderline schizophrenia. The first couple of days I started taking Eskimo-3, I felt incredible, but the effects wore off after 3 days of taking the oil. I hope that it gets better - somebody told me it takes a couple of months to see results.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By D. Will on 18 de Agosto de 2012
I play sports to a high level and have found a new lease of life since taking fish oil. It has done wonders for sore joints. I highly recommend it to be part of your diet.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Bob Franseen on 6 de Agosto de 2012
Compra verificada
I choose Eskimo-3 Fish Oil because of its purity, price, ease of absorption and value. Never any after taste.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By ellen roos-marr on 24 de Julho de 2012
My son was seeing a psychiatrist for borderline adhd. He recommended 2 capsules of fish oil 2x daily. He said, "by the way, your whole family could benefit from fish oil. According to the New England Journal of Medicine, fish oil optimizes brain function." We have all been taking fish oil and my son is performing very well in elementary school, recently winning the 4th grade hawaii state chess tournament! What really made a difference to me was running out of celebrex (for back pain). I was skiing and I thought I would be in for trouble. What I found was that as each day passed I had minimal to no pain whatsoever. I later discovered fish oil is also effective for improved joint function. My naturopath recommends eskimo oil because of its purity and lack of heavy metals or chemical processing. It's a great product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By sarai spierin on 23 de Julho de 2012
I have been using Eskimo-3 Fish Oil for a few weeks now as I suffer from Fybromialgia for several and I had to take pain killers. I have found this oil has made a hugh difference to my everyday life and I would recommend it to everybody.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure
    R$130.34
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil
    R$73.15
    Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
    R$27.59
    Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg
    R$59.15
    Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
    R$26.07
    Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems
    R$66.88
    Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs
    R$135.66
    New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil
    R$74.30
    Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3 Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
    R$88.58
    Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3
    R$51.30
    Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA
    R$24.37
    Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 1200 mg Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 1200 mg
    R$32.51

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fish Oil Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições