Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
12

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
58%
4 Estrelas
8%
3 Estrelas
33%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Endulge

Atkins Endulge, Peanut Butter Cup


by Atkins

Preço: R$25.09
 

Chocolate com Paçoca 0% açúcar
By Tata on 22 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Bombom delicioso recheado com pasta de amendoim e é zero açúcar, eu adorei super saboroso e vem num pacotinho lindo eu sempre tenho na bolsa. Apenas tem que tomar cuidado, porquê em dias quentes ele derrete.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Tasty treat!
By Harley Kensington on 8 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I really like the Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups. They are very sweet so it gets rid of my sweet tooth and feels like I'm eating a dessert. Best part is, it has 0 grams of sugar and only 160 calories, which is amazing! If you're looking for a sweet snack, definitely try this!
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Artificial ingredients.
By Joey Wheeler on 8 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
The flavor is very good on these peanut butter cups but they are very sweet and in my opinion it takes away from the peanut butter flavor. I am not a fan of them containing artificial flavors. The size is...a bit smaller than I'd prefer.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

On par with Reese's
By Bruce Kent on 29 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Outstanding peanut butter cup. Great flavor and the peanut butter is creamy and flavorful. The chocolate isn't waxy and is deliciously creamy. Really good Reese's peanut butter cup alternative.
134 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Too Rich For Me
By C. Wolfe on 19 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
The flavor of this peanut butter cup is super rich and sweet. It's a little over powering. While it's supposed to be a snack it seems almost too small for me to enjoy the break in my diet. I do enjoy that there are 0 grams of actual sugar in it and only 160 calories per serving though. Overall it just isn't something I could see enjoying again personally.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Not candy
By CDUB on 6 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
I'm not sure how Atkins Peanut Butter Cups aren't considered candy... these things are great! I love the fact that I don't have to feel guilty eating them. That is, as long as I stick to the recommended serving size.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Peanut butter cup
By Brent Harrington on 18 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Plain and simple good. You cant go wrong with buying this item. Taste like real peanut butter and chocolate. If you havent tried this product i would suggest to give it a chance.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Delicious
By EK on 7 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
These peanut butter cups are fantastic. I prefer these better than the candy. The peanut butter center is rich and taste like real peanut butter. The top layer of chocolate is thick and savory. The sugar alternatives are sucralose (splenda) and polydextrose which are used in diabetic sugar-free recipes so there's no "fake" aftertaste. These would keep me satisfied when I'm really craving a chocolate break or as a dessert alternative.
133 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Love them!
By KLW on 6 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Adkin's Peanut Butter Cups are a great alternative to Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. They are healthier and definitely satisfy my cravings for a sweet. They have creamy peanut butter with a tasty chocolate coating. They are great!
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Delicioso!
By kdano on 22 de Abril de 2016
Compra verificada
Eu não sou fã de pasta de amendoim mas um colega de trabalho apostou que eu iria abrir uma exceção para esse. Experimentei e para minha surpresa... AMEI! Não tem um gosto super forte de amendoim. Agora me vejo na tentação de comprar várias caixas e deixar de estoque. Maravilhoso. Só lembre de manter em uma temperatura ambiente ou ele derrete inteiro, vira lpiquido mesmo dentro do pacotinho
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Rise Bar Breakfast Bar Rise Bar Breakfast Bar
R$76.35
Atkins Advantage Meal Bar Atkins Advantage Meal Bar
R$37.09
Clif Bar Energy Bars Clif Bar Energy Bars
R$62.48
Kind Fruit and Nut Delight Kind Fruit and Nut Delight
R$81.04
Universal Nutrition CarbRite Diet Bar Universal Nutrition CarbRite Diet Bar
R$99.44
Organic Food Bar Raw Chocolate Coconut Organic Food Bar Raw Chocolate Coconut
R$72.29
InBalance Health Inbar InBalance Health Inbar
R$136.30

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Meal Replacement Bars Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições