Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
55%
4 Estrelas
45%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Endulge

Atkins Endulge, Chocolate Coconut


by Atkins

Preço: R$25.35
 

Igualzinho o Prestígio de Verdade!
By Tata on 21 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Eu adoro o Prestígio da Nestle, e esse chocolate é igualzinho, estou para comentar que ele chega a ser até mais gostoso que o prestígio normal. Eu simplesmente estou viciada neste doce, ele tem apenas 3g de Net Carbs e tem um baixo nível glicemico, no meu caso que sou diabética foi perfeito porquê não tem nenhum impacto negativo em meus níveis de açúcar no sangue.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

DELICIOSO!
By kdano on 17 de Fevereiro de 2016
Compra verificada
Esse chocolate é delicioso. Super recheado de coco (o meu preferido), lembra um pouco o chocolate prestígio. Além de ter menos açúcar e calorias. Vale a pena experimentar, você vai viciar. É muitoooo bom.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Tastes like almond joy
By Harley Kensington on 7 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
These Chocolate Coconut bars by Atkins are great. They taste just like an Almond Joy bar, without the Almonds obviously. I typically eat them as a dessert or when I'm craving chocolate or something sweet. They're the perfect size to where I feel satisfied after I have it. They're low sugar and for being chocolate, are generally low calorie as well. The Atkins Endulge line is fantastic.
58 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Very Flavorful
By A.Powers on 5 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
One of my favorite chocolate bars to date. Chocolate is very rich and the coconut is very flavorful. Honestly comparable to an Almond Joy or Mounds bar. Only complaint is that there is only 5 bars in a box because I have no problem eating the whole box in a day.
7 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Sweet and tart
By Joey Wheeler on 7 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
I really like the sweetness of the chocolate and richness of the coconut. Being a big coconut fan, I like that I can eat this product without having to worry about the calories. I just wish they would have left out the artificial ingredients.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great Candy Bar Alternative.
By Bruce Kent on 27 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
The coconut flavor and texture is great. Very similar to an Almond Joy, but the chocolate itself is very bland and wax like. It's a really good alternative if you're watching your sugar.
132 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Wonderful Snack
By C. Wolfe on 17 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Love this Chocolate Coconut bar from Atkins. The flavor is great. Neither the chocolate or coconut portions are overwhelming. The texture is great and it's not too sweet. I love the small size. It works great for a pick me up snack when a craving hits.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Awesome
By Brent Harrington on 19 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
This product tastes amazing. Tastes just like the almond joy candy bars. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to eat a healthier product.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Satisfies my Sweet Tooth
By KLW on 8 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
I love Adkin's Chocolate Coconut Bars. They have a creamy coconut flavor almost like a Mounds Candy Bar. The only thing that would make them better to me is having an almond in them so they would be like an Almond Joy Bar, which is my favorite. One of these satisfies my sweet tooth.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Surprisingly great
By EK on 2 de Março de 2016
Compra verificada
I normally hate coconut anything but my friend offered me some of this and I actually really like it. The coconut taste is there but the pieces of coconut aren't large or long like in most candies and the chocolate is the perfect compliment to the flavor. I was so surprised. I'd actually consider eating a whole one despite my dislike of coconut, that's how good these are.
132 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Atkins Harvest Trail Bar Atkins Harvest Trail Bar
R$57.11
Atkins Advantage Bar Atkins Advantage Bar
R$28.30

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Low Carb Bars Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições