Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
88%
4 Estrelas
12%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Emergen-C Vitamin C 1000 mg

Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C 1000 mg, Lemon Lime


by Alacer

Preço: R$44.22
 

1000 mg de Vitamina C com gosto de Suco de Limão
By Talita Oliveira on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Emergen-C possui 1000 mg de Vitamina C, é tão gostoso parece suco! Dentro desta caixa vem uns saquinhos com um pó efervescente de fácil preparo! Ótimo para complementar a nutrição!
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

RECOMENDADO AMPLIAMENTE POR MI DOCTOR
By EDUARDO V IGLESIAS BENAVIDES on 30 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
TOMANDO UNO AL DIA MAGNIFICO ANTIOXIDANTE Y MEJOR SI LO CONVINAS CON LA VITAMINA E.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jenn on 24 de Junho de 2015
Gives me an amazing boost and great anti-oxidants.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Patrick M. on 16 de Março de 2013
Emergen-C is the best vitamin C I take. It goes directly to my blood stream and I feel it has kept me healthy through the winter months.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 26 de Dezembro de 2012
My whole family loves Emergen-C. My only complaint is that it's so hard to find!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 22 de Dezembro de 2012
I agree with the other customer. Emergen-C Hi-K Cola is the best flavor. It was a mistake to pull this flavor.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Rachael Hittinger on 13 de Dezembro de 2012
Last winter I had a terrible cold and my sister sent me emergen-c in the mail. I loved it! It is a great way to get vitamins into you body. It tastes good, the steam feels so good and it helps prevent and get rid of colds. Later last winter I began to feel another cold coming. I took Emergen-c twice and the cold went away! From now on I will never let myself be out of emergen-c.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jimmy Martell on 12 de Dezembro de 2012
I drink Emergen-C all the time. Sometimes I take it when I start to get sick and other times, I just take it when I need a little energy. I play in a band and tour quite a lot. I won't go on the road without my Emergen C. Just add some water and stir. My favorite is tangerine but the lemon-lime is also good. This stuff is great. I recommend it highly.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jackie on 21 de Novembro de 2012
I actually like the Emergen-C Tangerine! My boss at work hands it to me every time I get sick. It even gets me a little boost when I get tired because it's also a fizzy drink.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Wren Cruz on 14 de Novembro de 2012
I love Emergen-C! I take it twice daily to support my immune system. Between work, my band, the gym, and the dog park, I need Emergen-C to get through my day and keep me healthy! I can't afford to get sick!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals
R$43.94
Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices 250 mg Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices 250 mg
R$36.54
Now Foods C-500 Complex Now Foods C-500 Complex
R$19.66
Now Foods C-1000 Now Foods C-1000
R$31.48
Now Foods Sustained Release C-1000 Now Foods Sustained Release C-1000
R$59.07
Now Foods C-1000 Sustained Release Now Foods C-1000 Sustained Release
R$23.60
Thompson Vitamin C Powder 5,000 mg Thompson Vitamin C Powder 5,000 mg
R$15.50
Now Foods C-500 Now Foods C-500
R$13.77
Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin 1000 mg Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin 1000 mg
R$70.40
Nature's Plus Orange Juice C 500mg Nature's Plus Orange Juice C 500mg
R$55.52

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin C Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições