Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
25

4.5 out of 5 stars
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil


by Nature's Way

Preço: R$47.92
 

Produto multiuso de excelente qualidade.
By kdano on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Eu amo óleo de coco. Especialmente se ele é orgânico. Eu uso ele pra tudo, pra cozinhar, passo no cabelo, dou uma colher de manhã ao meu cachorro e ele é ótimo também pra lustrar móveis de madeira. Pra quem não está acostumado com o gosto a comida pode ficar com um gostinho de coco mas depois de algumas vezes o paladar acostuma e você não sente mais por isso use pouco no início pra acostumar se você não é muito fã de oleo de coco mas quer tentar.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

O Melhor óleo de coco
By Monica W on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Melhor oleo de coco que eu já usei. A embalagem diz que é bom para cozinhar mas eu também já usei no meu cabelo e adorei os resultados, o meu cabelo fica super brilhoso (não brilhoso de oleoso rsrs). Eu tento aplicar óleo de coco no meu cabelo pelo menos 2 vezes por semana e está ajudando muito no crescimento dele. Eu recomendo este produto para qualquer um.
50 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ivan on 21 de Abril de 2016
It smells good. Using in a salad gives a good taste. It is also very good for frying.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Vale la pena
By Esther Chicano Pueyo on 20 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Vale la pena, Me ha gustado este producto.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good Stuff
By James W. on 16 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I like this version of Coconut Oil. I use it for a variety of cooking and the price is good.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great Product
By A.Powers on 11 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Been using coconut oil for the last couple years now so not exactly an expert but so far the Nature's Way Coconut Oil is the best thus far. I pretty much use this product on everything and am yet to be disappointed. Flavor is extremely pleasant and the smell is not over powering. Not the type of person to use it on my skin and hair like most people but from a cooking stand point it is great.
6 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Never too much coconut oil
By EK on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The size of the container is really nice. It's easy to get the oil out of the wide opening which is really nice for cooking. It's also really nice that the packaging has a lot of uses for coconut oil listed since there's SO MANY. This one is specifically for cooking though you could use it for any skin or hair treatments, I like that it has the food-quality standard. And it's organic! The smell is amazing and the texture is nice and easy to work with.
68 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Amazing for cooking!!!
By Brent Harrington on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I personally love this coconut oil. The smell of it is fantastic. This is a great subsitute for butter when you cook and is a lot healthier. The price is very reasonable for the amount of the product you get. I would definitely recommend this product if your looking for a subsitute product to cook with.
10 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Tasty cooking oil alternative.
By Bruce Kent on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
If you like coconut, you'll love this. It's a great cooking oil alternative. The coconut flavor isn't over bearing, but it's tasty. The oil itself is pretty solid at room temperature, but melts quickly. Great alternative to butters.
67 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Many Uses
By KLW on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
There are so many uses for coconut oil. First I should mention it's wonderful smell. Secondly I love using it as a moisturizer and make-up remover. Not only I am able to use it to hydrate my skin but also my hair, which tends to be very dry. It is a great conditioner. Lastly I use it to cook. It is great!
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil
R$47.31
eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil
R$38.10
Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
R$54.76
Now Foods Coconut Oil Now Foods Coconut Oil
R$18.87
Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
R$54.64
Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil
R$33.89
Nature's Way Liquid Coconut Oil Nature's Way Liquid Coconut Oil
R$47.92
Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil
R$42.30
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil
R$31.85
Nature's Way Coconut Oil 1,000 mg Nature's Way Coconut Oil 1,000 mg
R$40.30

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Coconut Oil Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições