Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
7

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
DMSO Cream

Nature's Gift DMSO Cream, Rose


by Nature's Gift

Preço: R$75.57
 

By Douglas Rotstein on 26 de Abril de 2016
Compra verificada
This is extremely effective and healing.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Julie Ferrier on 27 de Julho de 2015
Compra verificada
Great. Use it for back and knees, takes all pain away.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Melissa Saludares on 6 de Julho de 2012
Compra verificada
I think DMSO Cream, Rose Scented is a great product. I use it for everything, acne, cuts, bruises and even sore muscles. DMSO Cream really helps with the healing process and the pain. I love it.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By LouAnn Miller on 27 de Junho de 2012
July 2006, I had a stroke. The place where I had an IV was really bruised when I got home. My daughter gave me some of the DMSO Cream to rub on the area. Within 2-3 days the bruising was mostly gone. What a great product! I highly recommend.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Bill Rose on 20 de Maio de 2012
DMSO is a product with possibly unlimited uses. It is excellent for burns. Try it as a moisturizer on any part of your body. I've found it great for acne on my teens. Excellent for arthritis or any aches and pains. The cream is my favorite. I would recommend it to anyone. It also has great effect on wrinkles. I love it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Janet on 22 de Fevereiro de 2012
I was skeptical about DMSO cream, because rarely does anything work for me as far as pain relief. I used it on one shoulder and not the other to see if it really worked (or rather, worked at all). Immediately, the shoulder I put it on quit hurting as bad. I was able to sleep all night without waking for pain medication.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 9 de Janeiro de 2012
DMSO is the best thing that I ever found for the relief of neck and back pain. The results are almost immediate for me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Hyland's Leg Cramps Hyland's Leg Cramps
    R$43.72
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9% Pure Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9% Pure
    R$88.28
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9% Pure (glass) Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9% Pure (glass)
    R$50.49
    Topical Biomedics Inc. Topricin Topical Biomedics Inc. Topricin
    R$47.24
    Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus
    R$31.13
    Terry Naturally Curamin Terry Naturally Curamin
    R$114.67
    Dr. Christophers Cayenne Ointment Dr. Christophers Cayenne Ointment
    R$79.76
    Nelsons Arnica Cream + Nelsons Arnica Cream +
    R$20.87
    Thayers Medicated Superhazel with Aloe Vera Thayers Medicated Superhazel with Aloe Vera
    R$32.24
    Thayers Superhazel with Aloe Vera Topical Pain Reliever Pads Thayers Superhazel with Aloe Vera Topical Pain Reliever Pads
    R$25.76

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Pain Relief Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições