Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
DermaLoss - Weight Loss Patch

Premier Marketing DermaLoss - Weight Loss Patch

by Premier Marketing

Preço: R$77.45

By N.M. on 29 de Agosto de 2014
Compra verificada
DermaLoss has really helped me stop craving bad food and greasy carb-filled foods. I have lost about 5 lbs and am eating much healthier :) I just ordered a second box. I love that it's easy to use and less easy to forget than pills.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jennifer M. on 5 de Maio de 2014
Compra verificada
It did not work for me. I thought, seeing the good reviews, it was going to. I have been on them for 30 days and no weight loss.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 7 de Dezembro de 2012
I found that this product is not effective at the 500 mg recommended dosage. After researching hoodia online, I I found other hoodia users who also reported that 500 mg is not enough to be effective. My own experimentation showed 1500 mg (3 patches) to be the most effective dosage. Of course, this drastically cuts your 30 day supply down to little over a week. I also noticed it took several days of use for the hoodia effect to "build up" so to speak and really work. In conclusion, the product does work, but might not be strong enough for some people.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Valerie on 10 de Julho de 2012
I have had this patch on for less than a week and I lost 3lbs! I am also watching what I eat, but I did that before the patch and I just stayed the wame weight. Just give it a chance, you have nothing to loose.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Erik L. on 1 de Julho de 2012
Finally a product which helped me stop thinking and eating! It took me so many products to help me... and who would think a patch would work? Not me! I must say I went from drinking a bunch of beers at a time to not even wanting one. I went from eating Mcdonalds 3 times a week to not wanting hardly anything to eat. I moved to Florida four years ago and went from 180 to 270. This patch helped me lose close to 15 pounds in the first week and a steady 5 a week since then. I'm very impressed and highly recommend this patch to anyone. Also, the patch lasts more than 1 day for me - I can go about 4 to 5 days on one patch. Thanks so much Dermaloss for a speedy recovery!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Nancy on 20 de Junho de 2012
I purchased Dermaloss from a weight loss center and tried it for 30 days. I must say I believe it helped with my weight loss diet. I have not been as hungry, especially at night. I usually put the patch on in the morning and it has given me no headaches or any other problems like some diet pills have. I would recommend Dermaloss.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jan on 15 de Junho de 2012
I have been using the Dermaloss patch for only 30 days. I was shopping at my local Herb Shop and they had it on display. I had been using different weight loss programs, but none of them worked very well for me. So I thought, what the heck, I'll give it a try. Well I absolutely Love It! I put it on my arm every morning and don't have to worry about remembering to take pill 30 minutes or so before eating and I eat about 1/2 as much as I used to eat before I get the feeling of being full. So I am acutally pushing food away and I have never been able to do that before in my life. I would recommend it to anyone. Oh, and by the way, I have lost 11 pounds in just one month!! Try It, You'll Like It.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Renee on 13 de Junho de 2012
I have been using DermaLoss - Weight Loss Patch for three days and do not feel any different. I am still wanting to snack all the time. I am going to try 2 patches and see if it makes a difference in the next couple of days.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jonnie A. on 6 de Junho de 2012
Dermaloss weight loss patch is FANTASTIC! I have been on every diet known and they have never worked. I lost 5 pounds in the first week with DERMAloss didn't have to do anything but put on a new patch everyday. I have told everyone I know about this great product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 17 de Abril de 2012
Compra verificada
I have not noticed any dramatic appetite decreases since I have been wearing the dermaloss weight loss patch. I have been wearing them for one month now. Maybe, I just have to be patient and stick to the program of exercising and watching what I eat and wearing the patch. I will continue to use them. I personally know someone that uses this patch and they have had dramatic results. You know wht they say "different strokes for different folks". I think I would try them for another month before I give up on them.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Smith Sorensen The Original Hoodia Patch 500 Smith Sorensen The Original Hoodia Patch 500

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Weight Loss Patches Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições