Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
16

4.4 out of 5 stars
D3 10,000 IU

Superior Source D3 10,000 IU


by Superior Source

Preço: R$66.77
 

By Amith Byrappa on 21 de Julho de 2015
Compra verificada
If you are lacking sun exposure.. you need this for sure ... I felt increased energy once I started taking this.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Ótimo!
By André Cordeiro Rodrigues de Castro on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Muito bom produto. Dissolve rápido na boca e o custo benefício é excelente!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

HAVEN'T BEEN SICK IN YEARS
By KERLYNE METAYER-JOACHIM on 1 de Dezembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I'VE BEEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND MY VITAMIN D LEVELS ARE EXCELLENT; AS WELL AS SICKNESS STAYING AT BAY!!!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Cathy Hildreth on 15 de Julho de 2013
Compra verificada
OMG this is the best D3 product ever. It is tiny and tastes sweet. Reminds me of an old fashioned sugar pill. I put it under my tongue and it melts and goes into those veins that are so prominent in that area. D3 is so badly needed in our late middle age. I am 62. I do not look it even with the neurological diseases I have. As mentioned in my other posts, I have MS. So far my MRI has not developed any new lesions. WE WOMEN need D3 and this is a huge quantity in a tiny barrel shaped pill. OMEGA 3 I think is the working ingredient and I feel great these days.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By James E. on 3 de Junho de 2013
Compra verificada
D3 10,000 IU do not dissolve in my mouth and have a horrible taste. I have ordered a couple bottles thinking maybe one was just a bad batch. But now that I have ordered more than one bottle over a period of a few months and all of it was bad. Something is wrong with it. I will never buy any Superior Source product again.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
This is one of the best Vitamin D supplements available. Its about the easiest pill I've ever taken. To get 10,000 IU's in a pill so small and so effortlessly is amazing. I take it usually in the winter time.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jillian W. on 20 de Março de 2013
Compra verificada
D3 10,000 IU brought my D3 level up to normal when nothing else did.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Miriam H. on 13 de Fevereiro de 2013
Compra verificada
D3 10,000 IU is a five-star supplement. I highly recommend it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Miriam H. on 13 de Fevereiro de 2013
Compra verificada
Superior Source makes the best dry vitamin d. It is perfect for a fast acting and healthy lifestyle.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 30 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
D3 10,000 IU arrived quickly and was packaged well. The price was the most competitive I could find, so I will order it again when my bottle runs low. My doctor recommended I take D3 and he specifically recommended Superior Source. After some research I have found that taking this dosage of D3 is very beneficial. Since I have only been taking this for about 4 weeks, I have not noticed any health improvements. One thing I was concerned about was the taste of the pill. The pill melts quickly under your tongue and the taste does not bother me at all.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Nature's Way Vitamin D3 5,000 IU Nature's Way Vitamin D3 5,000 IU
R$49.08
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3
R$18.29
eVitamins Vitamin D3 2000 IU eVitamins Vitamin D3 2000 IU
R$22.99
Solgar Vitamin D 10,000 IU Solgar Vitamin D 10,000 IU
R$54.72
Superior Source D3 5,000 IU Superior Source D3 5,000 IU
R$44.12
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 10,000 IU
R$52.17
Carlson Labs Vitamin D 2000 IU Carlson Labs Vitamin D 2000 IU
R$78.39
Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 4000 IU Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 4000 IU
R$52.17
Natrol Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Natrol Vitamin D3 10,000 IU
R$31.01
Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 - 2000 IU Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 - 2000 IU
R$38.04

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições