Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
4 Estrelas
3 Estrelas
2 Estrelas
1 Estrela
D-Mannose Powder

Now Foods D-Mannose Powder

by Now Foods

Preço: R$60.62

By Sunil sharma on 27 de Abril de 2016
I think it works. I have been using it for 1 week now. It's preventive action to manage UTI problem, it is good. It can help to get rid of resistant e.coli bacteria by preventing them to stick the walls of urinary bladder and help you get rid of your UTI symptoms without much side effects. Basically it is a sugar like D-glucose and tastes also like glucose but it’s helps you to get rid of antibiotics which lower down immunity leading to vicious circle of UTI infection and continuous antibiotic therapy. I think it’s better than any other product available in the market for treating UTI.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kelli on 19 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
I've found D-Mannose works great as a preventative measure and can also hold off an infection long enough for antibiotics to start working.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Works Very Well!
By Elleah Derksen on 19 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This product works SO well to get rid of bladder infections safely and naturally. It has saved me many trips to the doctor!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Giada Lagana on 2 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Excellent, Excellent product and it is helping me to keep going.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By May Biles on 25 de Agosto de 2013
I tried this for my 2.5 year old daughters UTI. It did not work! We waited 24 hours before taking antibiotics in hopes that this D-Mannose would work, but unfortunately it did not. I am so disappointed! Not only is my daughter still in a lot a pain, but now she has to take her first ever antibiotics. =(
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Elyse C. on 27 de Julho de 2013
Compra verificada
I've been using D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure daily to prevent recurring UTI. So far so good. I haven't had a UTI in 2 months, and I used to get one after the other. D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure is amazing. If nothing else has worked and you don't want to be on antibiotics again, give it a try.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jessica on 26 de Dezembro de 2012
I had no insurance so thought I'd try D-Mannose. It worked 100% and I never had to see a doctor! I highly recommend this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Barb on 29 de Novembro de 2012
D-Mannose is a MUST for anyone who suffers from urinary tract infections! Simply put, it works. If you have UTI's, then get this, end the misery for good. Make sure you drink 8 glasses of water per day too...
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
Absolutely wonderful for those who suffer from frequent UTI's.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 18 de Outubro de 2012
I just want to let everyone know that this product is a Godsend. I was very skeptical at first to try this product, even after reading all the good reviews D-Mannose had gotten all over the internet. I now am so thankful that I went ahead and tried it. I unfortunately have been one of the unlucky people plagued with UTI's every few months due to intimate relations. These infections were not only very painful but always required a trip to the Doc's office which starting taking quite a big chunk out of my pocket. The antibiotics that I was prescribed for the infection also gave me yeast infections and within a few weeks of this type of treatment the infection would return. Ever since I started using D-Mannose my UTI's have drastically reduced. When I do happen to get one now (which occurs rarely) I just take D-Mannose for a few days I am right back to normal without having to miss work for a Doc's visit or having to spend money on antibiotics. It is nice to have a cure for UTI's that is natural and won't harm the balance of your system. I wish I would have known about this stuff sooner, it would have saved me from taking quite a few rounds of antibiotics. If you are contemplating trying this product, please do. You won't regret it. You have nothing to lose.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods D-Mannose Now Foods D-Mannose
Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support
Enzymatic Therapy Asparagus Extract Enzymatic Therapy Asparagus Extract
Natural Care UTI-Care Natural Care UTI-Care
iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips
Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose
Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Urinary Tract Infection Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições