Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
33

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
82%
4 Estrelas
15%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
3%
D-Mannose Powder

Now Foods D-Mannose Powder


by Now Foods

Preço: R$60.11
 

By Sunil sharma on 27 de Abril de 2016
I think it works. I have been using it for 1 week now. It's preventive action to manage UTI problem, it is good. It can help to get rid of resistant e.coli bacteria by preventing them to stick the walls of urinary bladder and help you get rid of your UTI symptoms without much side effects. Basically it is a sugar like D-glucose and tastes also like glucose but it’s helps you to get rid of antibiotics which lower down immunity leading to vicious circle of UTI infection and continuous antibiotic therapy. I think it’s better than any other product available in the market for treating UTI.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

D-Mannose o poder da cura
By Rogério de Oliveira Fernandes on 26 de Janeiro de 2017
Compra verificada
Minha esposa já sofria a mais de 5 anos com infecções urinárias devido o uso contínuo de Antibióticos. Graças a NOW, a eVitamins e a este produto minha esposas não sofre mais com infecções urinárias além disso o mesmo regulou todo sistema digestivo. Faz um ano que ela não usa mais os antibiótico do Brasil que manipulam os pacientes para manter a comercialização ok. Grato Rogerio Fernandes.


Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Better than Cranberry pills for chasing away uterine tract infections!
By Susan K. on 18 de Março de 2017
Compra verificada
Middle-aged woman - This has an even better effect than cranberry pills or juices. D-Mannose powder will eliminate oncoming uterine tract infections! My elderly mom takes this too because she can't swallow pills. So easy- just stir a teaspoon of this powder into water. Almost tasteless- I have chased away many infections using this! A must-have for the vitamin cabinet!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

D-Mannose
By Elizabeth Celotto on 9 de Fevereiro de 2017
Compra verificada
Have suffered UTIS for a number of years. I was on antibiotics on a regular basis, I thought I would try D-Mannose , it worked, I have been clear of infections for over a year. It only works on E Coli based infections. I use it as a preventative, I have a spoonful in the morning and evening wait at least half an hour and drink plenty of water.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Excellent
By tallpoppy on 30 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Excellent product, does exactly what it's meant to. I prefer the tablet form, simply because it's more convenient to administer and doesn't clump.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Excellent
By Kelli on 19 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
I've found D-Mannose works great as a preventative measure and can also hold off an infection long enough for antibiotics to start working.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Works Very Well!
By Elleah Derksen on 19 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This product works SO well to get rid of bladder infections safely and naturally. It has saved me many trips to the doctor!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Excellent
By Giada Lagana on 2 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Excellent, Excellent product and it is helping me to keep going.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By May Biles on 25 de Agosto de 2013
I tried this for my 2.5 year old daughters UTI. It did not work! We waited 24 hours before taking antibiotics in hopes that this D-Mannose would work, but unfortunately it did not. I am so disappointed! Not only is my daughter still in a lot a pain, but now she has to take her first ever antibiotics. =(
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Elyse C. on 27 de Julho de 2013
Compra verificada
I've been using D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure daily to prevent recurring UTI. So far so good. I haven't had a UTI in 2 months, and I used to get one after the other. D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure is amazing. If nothing else has worked and you don't want to be on antibiotics again, give it a try.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods D-Mannose Now Foods D-Mannose
R$60.11

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Urinary Tract Infection Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições