Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
★Ofertas do Dia  Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$ 0,00
R$ 0,00
24 Comentários de Clientes:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
83%
4 Estrelas
12%
3 Estrelas
4%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
D-Mannose

D- Mannose 500 mg Now Foods 120 Cápsulas




Preço: R$ 73,57
 

Saved my life
by tallpoppy on 3 de Janeiro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I always make sure there's is D-Mannose in my cupboard. I highly recommend this supplement.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

UTI sufferers need to try this
by Elyse Cohen on 10 de Agosto de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
UTI sufferers need to try this, If you suffer a lot with UTI and hate taking antibiotics try this. When I feel a UTI coming on I normally take the allowable daily max. Normally I take 2 in the morning and 2 at night with an acidophilus once a day. I have used the powder form as well and just prefer the convenience of a pill form.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Elyse C. on 11 de Fevereiro de 2014
☑ Compra verificada
D-Mannose 500 mg Caps work. I have been using two in the morning and two at night and my bladder infections have held off for over five months now. I normally get them monthly and rarely go three months infection free. Highly recommend. The powder also works but caps are easier to take.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Jennifer K. on 8 de Dezembro de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Now's D-Mannose 500 mg is my favorite product from eVitamins. These keep me from getting UTIs and I have not had one since starting these capsules.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Jennifer K. on 28 de Outubro de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I love, love, love D-Mannose by Now, and I order it often. It has kept me from having bladder infections for two years now and I used to get several every year. I never want to be without it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Maria Brown on 27 de Dezembro de 2012
I have had chronic bladder infections for thirty years, and have tried all the preventative measures without much success. I finally went to a urologist who suggested D Mannose. I've taken it for about three months. The only 2 times I've gotten a bladder infection is when I forgot to take it. Two capsules each morning and night do the trick for me. I don't notice any side effects. I highly recommend this for anyone who suffers from bladder infections.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 14 de Setembro de 2012
I love D-Mannose! I was beginning to suffer from UTI's after sexual activity and it limited my desire because I would end up calling my OB/GYN for antibiotics every month or so. I now use this and it works great! I use it right before and right after and usually the morning after sexual activity and that is all I need to do to keep everything running smoothly. Recently I didn't do that because everything was going so well and I got a UTI, but I started taking D-Mannose every 3 hours and it cleared up in 2 days! It is awesome.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Michael on 29 de Agosto de 2012
I had told my wonderful neighbor that I was coming down with a UTI & she immediately brought over this product. Oh my gosh!! All the symptoms I had (pressure, uncomfortableness, bleeding & urge) were gone in two hours!!! Something that actually works!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Άριστη κάλυψη στις ουρολοιμωώξεις
by ?????S G?O?G??S on 22 de Fevereiro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Ο πατέρας μου είναι 95 χρονών με μόνιμο καθετήρα. Λόγω καρκίνου του προστάτη και έχει μ' αυτο άριστη κάλυψη στις ουρολοιμωώξεις.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods D-Mannose Powder Now Foods D- Mannose em Pó 100% Puro - 3 oz/ 85 g
R$ 73,57
Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support Now Foods D- Mannose em Pó 100% Puro - 3 oz/ 85 g
R$ 47,88
Solaray D-Mannose wCranActin Now Foods D- Mannose em Pó 100% Puro - 3 oz/ 85 g
R$ 84,73
Solaray D-Mannose wCranActin Now Foods D- Mannose em Pó 100% Puro - 3 oz/ 85 g
R$ 152,08
Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg Now Foods D- Mannose em Pó 100% Puro - 3 oz/ 85 g
R$ 38,04
Zahlers UTI Revolution Now Foods D- Mannose em Pó 100% Puro - 3 oz/ 85 g
R$ 166,01
Natural Care UTI-Care Now Foods D- Mannose em Pó 100% Puro - 3 oz/ 85 g
R$ 79,56
iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips Now Foods D- Mannose em Pó 100% Puro - 3 oz/ 85 g
R$ 50,35
American Health Ester-C with Cranberry  Immune Health Complex Now Foods D- Mannose em Pó 100% Puro - 3 oz/ 85 g
R$ 49,91
Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose Now Foods D- Mannose em Pó 100% Puro - 3 oz/ 85 g
R$ 57,51

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Infecção do Trato Urinário Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2018. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições