Serviço ao cliente: Call (11) 3230-3221 or WhatsApp (71) 9191-9316   |   Ajuda   |   Sobre Nós
ShareCompartilhe e Ganhe $10
Copie e compartilhe este link com o seu código de recompensas para ganhar US $ 10 e ainda ajude outras pessoas a economizar. Mais Informações
Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$ 0,00
26 Avaliações:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
85%
4 Estrelas
12%
3 Estrelas
4%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
D-Mannose

D- Mannose 500 mg Now Foods 120 Cápsulas




Preço: R$ 81,00
 

Good product
by rahel amsalem on 1 de Fevereiro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I tried this item before and its good. But I bought it from another site and I found out that here is cheaper so it was nice to know.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Saved my life
by tallpoppy on 3 de Janeiro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I always make sure there's is D-Mannose in my cupboard. I highly recommend this supplement.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

UTI sufferers need to try this
by Elyse Cohen on 10 de Agosto de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
UTI sufferers need to try this, If you suffer a lot with UTI and hate taking antibiotics try this. When I feel a UTI coming on I normally take the allowable daily max. Normally I take 2 in the morning and 2 at night with an acidophilus once a day. I have used the powder form as well and just prefer the convenience of a pill form.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Elyse C. on 11 de Fevereiro de 2014
☑ Compra verificada
D-Mannose 500 mg Caps work. I have been using two in the morning and two at night and my bladder infections have held off for over five months now. I normally get them monthly and rarely go three months infection free. Highly recommend. The powder also works but caps are easier to take.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Jennifer K. on 8 de Dezembro de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Now's D-Mannose 500 mg is my favorite product from eVitamins. These keep me from getting UTIs and I have not had one since starting these capsules.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Jennifer K. on 28 de Outubro de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I love, love, love D-Mannose by Now, and I order it often. It has kept me from having bladder infections for two years now and I used to get several every year. I never want to be without it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Maria Brown on 27 de Dezembro de 2012
I have had chronic bladder infections for thirty years, and have tried all the preventative measures without much success. I finally went to a urologist who suggested D Mannose. I've taken it for about three months. The only 2 times I've gotten a bladder infection is when I forgot to take it. Two capsules each morning and night do the trick for me. I don't notice any side effects. I highly recommend this for anyone who suffers from bladder infections.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 14 de Setembro de 2012
I love D-Mannose! I was beginning to suffer from UTI's after sexual activity and it limited my desire because I would end up calling my OB/GYN for antibiotics every month or so. I now use this and it works great! I use it right before and right after and usually the morning after sexual activity and that is all I need to do to keep everything running smoothly. Recently I didn't do that because everything was going so well and I got a UTI, but I started taking D-Mannose every 3 hours and it cleared up in 2 days! It is awesome.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Michael on 29 de Agosto de 2012
I had told my wonderful neighbor that I was coming down with a UTI & she immediately brought over this product. Oh my gosh!! All the symptoms I had (pressure, uncomfortableness, bleeding & urge) were gone in two hours!!! Something that actually works!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Άριστη κάλυψη στις ουρολοιμωώξεις
by ?????S G?O?G??S on 22 de Fevereiro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Ο πατέρας μου είναι 95 χρονών με μόνιμο καθετήρα. Λόγω καρκίνου του προστάτη και έχει μ' αυτο άριστη κάλυψη στις ουρολοιμωώξεις.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods D-Mannose Powder Now Foods D- Mannose em Pó 100% Puro - 3 oz/ 85 g
R$ 81,00
Solaray D-Mannose wCranActin Solaray D-manose com CranActin 60 Cápsulas Vegetarianas
R$ 106,23
Natural Care UTI-Care Natural Care ITU-Care 60 Cápsulas
R$ 87,59
Solaray Asparagus Extract Solaray, Aspargos 175 mg - 60 Cápsulas
R$ 71,76

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Infecção do Trato Urinário Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins.com, © Direitos Autorais 1999-2018. Todos os Direitos Reservados. eVitamins, LLC

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições