Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
15

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
93%
4 Estrelas
7%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
D-Mannose

Now Foods D-Mannose


by Now Foods

Preço: R$61.79
 

D-mannose retarda a infecção
By luzia cortez on 28 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
Estamos em tratamento de uma infecção e aparentemente há uma melhora.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Geuba Carla Pereira da Silva on 17 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Produto excelente! Não vivo sem...
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marcelo Schneider on 25 de Abril de 2015
Compra verificada
Excelente produto. Praticamente eliminou o problema de infecção urinária de minha esposa, sem nenhum efeito colateral. Muito bom!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sara Abigail Mascorro Moreno on 22 de Abril de 2016
Compra verificada
It has helped me a lot with my current UTI problems, I totally recommend it as I was so sick of antibiotics. I wasn't sure of trying it but I don't regret it one bit. It doesn't hurt trying after suffering from those horrible infections constantly.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Saved my life
By tallpoppy on 3 de Janeiro de 2017
Compra verificada
I always make sure there's is D-Mannose in my cupboard. I highly recommend this supplement.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

UTI sufferers need to try this
By Elyse Cohen on 10 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
UTI sufferers need to try this, If you suffer a lot with UTI and hate taking antibiotics try this. When I feel a UTI coming on I normally take the allowable daily max. Normally I take 2 in the morning and 2 at night with an acidophilus once a day. I have used the powder form as well and just prefer the convenience of a pill form.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Elyse C. on 11 de Fevereiro de 2014
Compra verificada
D-Mannose 500 mg Caps work. I have been using two in the morning and two at night and my bladder infections have held off for over five months now. I normally get them monthly and rarely go three months infection free. Highly recommend. The powder also works but caps are easier to take.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jennifer K. on 8 de Dezembro de 2013
Compra verificada
Now's D-Mannose 500 mg is my favorite product from eVitamins. These keep me from getting UTIs and I have not had one since starting these capsules.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jennifer K. on 28 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
I love, love, love D-Mannose by Now, and I order it often. It has kept me from having bladder infections for two years now and I used to get several every year. I never want to be without it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Maria Brown on 27 de Dezembro de 2012
I have had chronic bladder infections for thirty years, and have tried all the preventative measures without much success. I finally went to a urologist who suggested D Mannose. I've taken it for about three months. The only 2 times I've gotten a bladder infection is when I forgot to take it. Two capsules each morning and night do the trick for me. I don't notice any side effects. I highly recommend this for anyone who suffers from bladder infections.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods D-Mannose Powder Now Foods D-Mannose Powder
R$61.79
Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support
R$41.36
Enzymatic Therapy Asparagus Extract Enzymatic Therapy Asparagus Extract
R$48.08
Natural Care UTI-Care Natural Care UTI-Care
R$68.72
iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips
R$43.50
American Health Ester-C with Cranberry & Immune Health Complex American Health Ester-C with Cranberry & Immune Health Complex
R$44.33
Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose
R$49.68
Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg
R$27.43
Pure Encapsulations Pure Biome Cranberry Pure Encapsulations Pure Biome Cranberry
R$184.37
Biotics Research Nephra-Zyme Biotics Research Nephra-Zyme
R$80.59

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Urinary Tract Infection Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições