Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Crystallized Ginger Dices

Now Foods Crystallized Ginger Dices


by Now Foods

Preço: R$25.72
 

Quadradinhos de Gengibre para um snack saudável!
By Tata on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
São uma delícia, sem gordura e com baixo sódio são quadradinhos de gengibre cobertos com açúcar, não vale abusar hein! É um doce naturalmente saudável.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Delicioso e eficaz pra dor de garganta.
By kdano on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Para minha surpresa... Delicioso! O saco é grande e dura por muito tempo. O gosto de gengibre é bem forte e natural. Não tem aquele gosto artificial. O fato de ser sem conservantes é ótimo! Eu comprei pra ajudar a aliviar com a dor de garganta e o efeito foi quase que imediato depois de apenas 2 pastilhinhas. O saco é tão grande e como eu tenho dor de garganta muito raramente eu uso no dia-a-dia como pastilha pra dar uma refrescada no hálito, no trabalho. Now Foods sempre faz os melhores produtos, o melhor seria que ele não tivesse açúcar mas já é pedir demais já que a embalagem fala "cristalizado". Amei, indico muito e comprarei novamente quando o meu acabar.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

All right!
By Monica W on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The taste is all right! Not good but not terrible bad. However, I do like the idea about having a fat-free, low in sodium, no preservative, and no sulfur snack. I might try to bake with it and expand my options. The price is very good too. I would buy it again in the future.
59 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

GROSS!!!
By Harley Kensington on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
These Crystallized Ginger Dices by Now Foods are awful... As soon as you bite into them they break apart and the flavor is awful. I've had other Ginger snacks I really liked, but this is not one of them. I would recommend trying these with caution. But these were definitely, not for me.
59 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great for baking
By Joey Wheeler on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This product is great for baking purposes, excellent for scones and muffins. The price is very competitive and I have yet to find a higher quality ginger dice even at bulk retailers.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Ginger roots couldn't taste better
By Eva C. on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Love Crystallized Ginger Dices by Now Foods. I've been including ginger as much as possible in cooking and trying to eat more healthy. Now Foods Ginger Dices are perfect in baking goods too, not only eating them as a snack. Highly recommend this product.
48 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
If you like the taste of ginger, these little dices of ginger are a perfect snack. They are nice a chewy with a nice sweet crystallized coating. The serving size is about 11 pieces so it is a nice little snack. On the back of the bag it says these could be used to for candy making and I definitely want to look into trying that! I would definitely recommend these crystallized ginger dices to anybody who loves the flavor of ginger.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Strong Ginger Flavor
By EK on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
These Ginger Dices are like candy. You can't really taste the sugar once you bite into them, it's all spicy ginger taste but the texture is like a soft chew candy. If you don't like ginger you probably won't like these, they're pretty strong and overwhelming but my friend swears by them. The bag gives you a good amount too so you'll be snacking for a while.
66 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Sugar and Spice.
By Bruce Kent on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Way too sweet! Once you get past the sugar, it's all spice. Certainly not for me. I don't see this being a big hit with kids either, it's almost a hot spoce with the sugar being over the top.
64 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Ginger
By Brent Harrington on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
If you like ginger than you will probably like these. I expected a little different taste when i tried these. They have a super spicy and hot taste once all the sugar is off the product. Personally i don't think i would buy these again.
7 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods Ginger Root 550 mg Now Foods Ginger Root 550 mg
R$20.30
Enzymatic Therapy Gingerall Enzymatic Therapy Gingerall
R$93.10
Thompson Ginger Root 550 mg Thompson Ginger Root 550 mg
R$8.78
Nature's Answer Ginger Root AF Nature's Answer Ginger Root AF
R$41.21
Nature's Way Ginger Root 550 mg Nature's Way Ginger Root 550 mg
R$24.57
Nature's Plus Ginger 250 mg Nature's Plus Ginger 250 mg
R$40.35
Nature's Answer Ginger Rhizome Standardized Extract 125 mg Nature's Answer Ginger Rhizome Standardized Extract 125 mg
R$19.04
Now Foods Ginger Root Extract Now Foods Ginger Root Extract
R$26.43
Gaia Herbs DailyWellness Ginger Supreme Gaia Herbs DailyWellness Ginger Supreme
R$86.41
Gaia Herbs Organic Ginger Root Gaia Herbs Organic Ginger Root
R$34.54

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Ginger Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições