Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
CortiSlim Original

Cortislim International CortiSlim Original


by Cortislim International

Preço: R$110.22
 

Cortislin
By JOSE AUCIMAR DOS SANTOS DA SILVA on 17 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Ótimo!! Estou tendo resultados e o preço é excelente!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 12 de Dezembro de 2012
I hated Cortislim. It made me feel weird, kind of nauseated and dizzy and was a complete waste of money for me. I'm very disappointed.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 1 de Dezembro de 2012
Been using Cortislim for over 2 months and I have lost over 18 pounds. I love this product and have recommended it to all my friends!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 2 de Novembro de 2012
I was not impressed. I saw no improvements with CortiSlim, and I thought that it was going to be the miracle drug. I was sadly disappointed.I am a size 8 and work out 4-5 times a week. Maybe, it just wasn't for me. Women that I have heard positive reviews from are much larger than me and older.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By KERRY DIXON on 29 de Outubro de 2012
THIS STUFF IS GREAT! I'VE BEEN TAKING IT FOR YEARS. WHY THEY TOOK THIS PRODUCT OFF THE MARKET AND LEFT ON SO MANY OTHER USELESS PRODUCTS, IS BEYOND ME. IT REALLY DOES WORK WHEN YOU USE IT WISELY WITH DIET AND EXERCISE!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jennifer Austin on 25 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
I've been on Cortislim for 3 weeks and lost 6 pounds so far. It curved my craving and changed my attitude for the best. My husband loves it. I feel better and I will keep doing Cortislim. I already ordered 2 more bottles. I have been doing the full dose every day. I have 3 kids and watch several others. I get plenty of exercise threw out the day.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Hannah Jones on 13 de Outubro de 2012
I haven't tried it yet, but my sister has been taking it for a few weeks and she's lost close to 10 or 15 pounds. I'm about to buy some for myself.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 26 de Setembro de 2012
I have been using Cortislim for 3 weeks now and I've lost 8 pounds. I feel a lot better, too. I'm not as stressed. I haven't changed anything else in my life, so I'd have to say that for me, Cortislim works exactly as advertised!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 8 de Setembro de 2012
I have been on this product for about six weeks now and have not lost any weight. I feel a little better but not enough to justify spending the money on this product. I am not sure if I will be re-ordering.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Francis Floyd on 6 de Setembro de 2012
Compra verificada
Cortislim interfered with my daily body functions, specifically it caused constipation.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner
R$24.80
Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D
R$92.74
Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene
R$164.11
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
R$59.36
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
R$122.10
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
R$83.63
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
R$60.68
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
R$59.28
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp
R$47.25
Nature's Plus Fat Busters Nature's Plus Fat Busters
R$75.00

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições