Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
67%
4 Estrelas
33%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Coral Calcium Ultra

BioNutraceuticals Coral Calcium Ultra


by BioNutraceuticals

Preço: R$58.13
 

By Charlotte Donley on 12 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I've only been taking Coral Calcium Supreme for a couple of weeks but I am very satisfied that it is a quality product. I have already recommended it to friends.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 1 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
For an excellent price I was able to purchase Coral Calcium with the 2:1 ratio of calcium/magnesium. I will order again. I highly recommend this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Steve Carll on 26 de Setembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I have been taking Coral Calcium Supreme for about 4 or 5 years now and I believe this is a great product for your intestinal system. This product has the correct amount of magnesium to make the Coral Calcium work.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By D Smith on 20 de Setembro de 2012
Bob Barefoot's Supreme Coral Calcium is the best. I felt results immediately! I usually have digestive problems but Supreme C.C. corrected that problem within a day. My hair nails and skin looked healthier. I took this product while pregnant and when my daughter was born she could immediately hold her neck up and stand up with signs of strong bone strength. The list just goes on and on.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Debbie Maker on 17 de Setembro de 2012
This is the best product I have ever tried. I get no more pains in my legs and left side. I also have more energy and don't have that tired feeling in the morning. Since taking Coral Calcium Supreme, everything is feeling much better. Thank you.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 30 de Junho de 2012
Coral Calcium Ultra is the best source of calcium and trace minerals.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Steve Carl on 28 de Junho de 2012
Compra verificada
My wife and I have been taking Coral Calcium Supreme for about 4 or 5 years. It keeps our systems regular and is inexpensive. It is one of the few Coral Calciums that has the correct amount of magnesium to utilize the calcium. Highly recommended!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 16 de Abril de 2012
Compra verificada
I have used coral calcium for one month now, and I love it. I am able to get more rest while I am sleeping. It has calmed me down and given me a well balance variety of minerals. I have recommend it to all my friends. I feel great.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 20 de Janeiro de 2012
Compra verificada
The product was great. It gave me lots of energy and I highly recommend this product to anyone.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Now Foods Coral Calcium Plus Now Foods Coral Calcium Plus
    R$32.94
    Source Naturals Coral Calcium 1200 mg Source Naturals Coral Calcium 1200 mg
    R$27.30
    Tropical Oasis Coral Calcium Capsules Tropical Oasis Coral Calcium Capsules
    R$51.74
    Thompson Coral Calcium Chewable 350 mg Thompson Coral Calcium Chewable 350 mg
    R$28.24
    Thompson Coral Calcium 1000 mg Thompson Coral Calcium 1000 mg
    R$29.68
    Nature's Plus Activated Coral Calcium 345 mg Nature's Plus Activated Coral Calcium 345 mg
    R$114.16
    Now Foods Coral Calcium Now Foods Coral Calcium
    R$32.94
    Now Foods Coral Calcium Powder Now Foods Coral Calcium Powder
    R$32.94

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Coral Calcium Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições