Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
8

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
75%
4 Estrelas
25%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Connect-All

Nature's Plus Connect-All


by Nature's Plus

Preço: R$59.04
 

By James Wilson on 2 de Julho de 2015
Compra verificada
Recommended by a friend so I thought lets give it a try. I run quite a few miles and have a torn meniscus that I am "dealing" with along with an occasional flare-up of plantar fasciitis. Seems to be helping, will be ordering more.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Rachael S. on 5 de Maio de 2014
Compra verificada
I've taken this for 20 years. My three sisters all complain about joint pain -- I am complaint free! Wahoo!!! I will continue taking this!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Rachael S. on 2 de Dezembro de 2013
Compra verificada
I've been taking this since I was 50 years old, and I'm 66 now! My three sisters all complain about joint pain, but I am pain free. I'll tell them all about Connect-All.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Margarita on 18 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
Nature's Plus Connect-All is by far the best product I've tried for my knee inflammation. I've really noticed a difference since I started using it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 2 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
Good product. It works.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Van Garner on 20 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
The pain and restricted movement I once experienced in my right shoulder from a ski fall several years back is gone. I attribute that to the nutrients provided by Connect-All.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By John Lucas on 6 de Outubro de 2012
After trying numerous other supplements for my aching elbows, shoulders, and knees, I tried Connect-All and found that it eliminated the stiffness and pain in all of those joints. I have played sports and lifted weights most of my life and this product has been beneficial to my overall joint health! I strongly recommend it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Dorese W. Embry on 14 de Janeiro de 2012
I had a hole in the cartiliage in my left knee. I had already had one UNSUCESSFUL laser surgery to promote regrowth. It got so bad, the doctors wanted to do another surgery (cutting me this time) and move cartiliage from one part to another. I could not walk without limping. A friend suggested connect-all. I took a 90-day supply. I been walking, running, and playing raquetball again ever since. That was 3 years ago, and my knee is healed. Please believe me. I have been buying it for friends and relatives ever since....with results.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Greek Island Labs Natural Joint Greek Island Labs Natural Joint
    R$148.49
    Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Now Foods UC-II Joint Health
    R$65.01
    Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg
    R$118.20
    Castiva Castiva Arthritis Warming Lotion Castiva Castiva Arthritis Warming Lotion
    R$44.56
    World Nutrition Vitalzym World Nutrition Vitalzym
    R$331.16
    Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric
    R$61.75
    Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors
    R$76.69
    Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint
    R$71.72
    Irwin Naturals 3 in 1 Joint Formula Irwin Naturals 3 in 1 Joint Formula
    R$91.04
    Natrol CetylPure Natrol CetylPure
    R$83.46
    Inholtra Premium Lubri-Joint Inholtra Premium Lubri-Joint
    R$99.75

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Joint Formulas Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições