Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
13

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
54%
4 Estrelas
38%
3 Estrelas
8%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Cod Liver Oil

Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil, Lemon


by Carlson Labs

Preço: R$83.54
 

Excellent
By Leopoldo Bern on 19 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
The taste of lemon is excellent and smooth. I started to take a few days ago.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By George L. on 25 de Setembro de 2014
Excellent product, quick delivery. Satisfied overall.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kelly M. on 21 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
Cod Liver Oil Lemon is a great alternative if you do not like taking pills. It has a fresh lemon taste. At first when you take it, you have to get used to the consistency, but overall it's a great product that offers easy use.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 7 de Dezembro de 2012
I was amazed that I was able to convince our seven year old to take this product. I had visions of a battle to get him to take it since there is not much the he will eat. To my surprise, the lemon flavor masks the fishy taste very well. I can remember being forced to take the regular flavored stuff as a kid and doing everything in my power to avoid that dreaded spoonful. Too bad we didn't have this product then.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 7 de Dezembro de 2012
I was amazed that I was able to convince our seven year old to take this product. I had visions of a battle to get him to take it since there is not much the he will eat. To my surprise, the lemon flavor masks the fishy taste very well. I can remember being forced to take the regular flavored stuff as a kid and doing everything in my power to avoid that dreaded spoonful. Too bad we didn't have this product then.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 6 de Novembro de 2012
Compra verificada
The most delicious thing. I love taking it. Very light and lemon tasting. Absolutely no fish taste while taking it or later on. Impossible to believe it is a fish oil. This product is incredible.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Outubro de 2012
I would prefer sweetened lemon if I would buy it again or else just plain cold liver oil. I think my body responds better to Flax seed oil, if I would take that regularly. I haven't noticed much of a difference since I've been taking it....but I'm not doing poorly, so that is nice. I think it probably balanced me out a little - both a little calmer but still energetic. I sleep a little more, but not over much.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lee Franks on 4 de Outubro de 2012
I learned from the Weston Price Foundation that Cod Liver Oil protects against all the various Flus by building up immunity. It was Grandma's secret, but hers tasted nasty... now Carlson's has made an easy to swallow version of this renowned flu-fighter. I really don't mind taking it...and I hate the taste of regular fish oils. Thank you Carlsons!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By William Freeman
USA on 15 de Agosto de 2012
Compra verificada
This product is very good this is my second bottle of Cod Liver Oil and I plan on continuing to use it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Aaron Lippiatt on 20 de Abril de 2012
I took Cod Liver Oil for living, rebuilding and overall skin health. To my surprise, it tastes like Lemon Candy! It almost makes me feel guilty adding it to my salad or kefir. I quickly feel good after reading the label and realizing that this may be one of the most healthful fats I've ever consumed.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods Cod Liver Oil Now Foods Cod Liver Oil
R$35.42
Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil Lightly Lemon Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil Lightly Lemon
R$56.38
Garden of Life Olde World Icelandic Cod Liver Oil Garden of Life Olde World Icelandic Cod Liver Oil
R$45.48
Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil
R$82.80
Twinlab Emulsified Norwegian Cod Liver Oil Twinlab Emulsified Norwegian Cod Liver Oil
R$29.04
Nature's Answer Liquid Norwegian Cod Liver Oil Nature's Answer Liquid Norwegian Cod Liver Oil
R$55.92
Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil Super 1000 mg Softgels Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil Super 1000 mg Softgels
R$97.00
Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil Softgels Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil Softgels
R$73.23
Barlean's Cod Liver Oil Barlean's Cod Liver Oil
R$75.62
Barlean's Cod Liver Oil Softgels Barlean's Cod Liver Oil Softgels
R$40.96

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Cod Liver Oil Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições