Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:

4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
4 Estrelas
3 Estrelas
2 Estrelas
1 Estrela
Cocoa Butter Lotion

Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion

by Queen Helene

Preço: R$9.33

No better deal for the money!
By Harley Kensington on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
You seriously cannot beat the price of this Cocoa Butter Lotion! First off, the smell of this lotion is amazing! And it is a super light weight and does not feel heavy or leave a weird residue. It makes my skin feel really soft and silky. I've even used it on some of my inverse psoriasis and it seemed to calm it and help the skin not flare up as much. Works very well!
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Cici on 23 de Fevereiro de 2014
I used it and had a horrible skin reaction. Wore same shoes I stuck on my feet that day a week later and my feet broke out!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Linda Knight on 4 de Dezembro de 2012
This Cocoa Butter lotion is awesome for the skin & your complexion. I've been using it since I first tried it during cosmetology school. I find this product to be just as good (or better) than higher priced beauty creams. I use it especially during the winter as an all over (yes, my face too) skin cream and I don't experience any dry skin problems. I highly recommend it to the stylish, yet frugal, modern woman.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anna Galka-Martinez on 29 de Novembro de 2012
I love Cocoa Butter Lotion by Queen Helene! It makes me feel naturally beautiful and taken care of. I like trying out new stuff, so my vanity and bathroom shelves are full of it, but I always end up with this simple bottle of Queen Helene Cocoa Butter. I also tried QH Cocoa Butter with Mango but, as delicious as it sounds, I still prefer the Cocoa Butter by itself. I use it all over my body, and also on my hair when I am on the beach during the summer. It's light, it conditions, protects and washes away easily. I also use it on my face in summer (in winter not that much, because I have acne which tends to worsen in winter and I don't want to make it worse). I love the product though and would pay 10x the price for it if I had to!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 11 de Novembro de 2012
I love this Cocoa butter Lotion. I have been using it avidly for the past three years. I use it usually after I get out of the shower, and it's done wonders! My skin has never been so soft; I love it. I use it with my moisturizer as well and it balances out nicely. I will continue using this product for a long time.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 15 de Agosto de 2012
I am one of those girls who loves to try every single beauty product out there. I recently tried Queen Helen's cocoa butter lotion and I have to say, it is probably the best lotion I have ever used. It smells delicious and I have gotten many compliments on the smell. The texture is quite thick and doesn't run. It leaves my skin so incredibly soft through the whole day. I use it everyday after I shower and it makes my skin feel like it has just had a makeover. The product contains cocoa butter which is a miracle for women. It erases stretchmarks, scars, and even helps even out my complexion. My skin hasn't been this soft since I was little!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Belinda on 12 de Agosto de 2012
I used the Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion for stretch marks during pregnancy. It's great for dry and chapped skin as well. I highly recommend it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 4 de Agosto de 2012
I don't like this Cocoa Butter Lotion at all. I used it during the winter and I was itching so badly. It doesn't moisturize well enough for the winter. It's better for the summer but still way too watery. I gave it 2 stars because I use it on my 2 year old and he stays moisturized. I wouldn't buy it again.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 31 de Julho de 2012
The Queen Helene cocoa butter lotion cures sunburns in a day or two and is better than aloe vera gel.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Courtney on 10 de Abril de 2012
I used this product to help moisturize and prevent stretch marks during my pregnancy. I developed a terrible allergic reaction to it. I have been an itchy and painful mess. If you have sensitive skin, beware!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Body Lotion Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições