Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
14

3.4 out of 5 stars
Cobra

Natural Balance Cobra


by Natural Balance

Preço: R$35.72
 

By Eric on 20 de Novembro de 2013
I began using Cobra about a week ago. I have noticed that I feel more energy. I also think about sex quite a bit more than I did before, and have a much better release at the end.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 3 de Junho de 2013
I thought I would give this stuff a shot to give me a little more, ya know.. Well I think it gives me a lot more. I feel my erections are stronger than before and I ordered my 2nd bottle. Take it a couple of hours before it's time and your good.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Abdulla B. on 22 de Maio de 2013
I have stopped taking Viagra and other chemical-based products since I started taking cobra. It has given me the same effect without the side effects.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 25 de Abril de 2013
I was very, very, very, very, very, very skeptical about this product. However, I was also desperate and figured I would give it a shot. Well... I tried it, and noticed results immediately. Long lasting hard erections, more interested in sex, and like a stallion. I can't thank the makers of COBRA enough. I would recommend to anyone having trouble down there, or wanting to be longer lasting, harder, and more excited.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 6 de Março de 2013
I take 2 Cobra pills, only when needed, one hour before sex and it works. I did not want to try anything too strong and Cobra was just enough. Thanks.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 13 de Fevereiro de 2013
I tried Cobra once and didn't see any results.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jackson on 11 de Fevereiro de 2013
I have been having great results with another product but wanted to see if COBRA was better. I took it and it was not for me. I felt a little jittery and instead of firming up like a cobra I was more like a fish worm. I can't recommend it--sorry.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 12 de Janeiro de 2013
I had developed ED a few years ago and was devastated, mentally. I thought my wife might pursue carnal relations elsewhere. I found COBRA and was skeptical @ first. But, after the first use I noticed a BIG difference and so did my wife. I have been using cobra for a few years now. Others say they don't notice any effects after the first use. But, I have noticed a definite increase in size and stamina within an hour of taking this product for the first time. As you can see, by the comments, this product effects everyone differently. I personally suggest trying any product for at least a week before you take it back. Unless you have a bad reaction then, take it back as soon as possible. All in all, COBRA is great. I would recommend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jared W. on 17 de Dezembro de 2012
As soon as I took this Cobra I could feel the results. Not only did it keep me energized, but it changed my view on over the counter pills. Cobra is the champ!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jarrell W. on 12 de Dezembro de 2012
I started using Cobra on 3/28/08. I took as directed 2 pills in the afternoon and 2 pills 1 hour before sexual activity. I felt the difference immediately and I was very satisfied with my erection size & performance. I've tried other products like Libido-Max and this wins hands down. I will continue to use this product because it works and it's not expensive like many other imitators.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement
R$95.21
Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido
R$85.69
Now Foods Men's Virility Power Now Foods Men's Virility Power
R$40.75
M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab Max Load
R$95.21
Michael's Male Reproductive Factors Michael's Male Reproductive Factors
R$85.38
Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Research Innovation Venicore
R$76.77
M.D. Science Lab Max Hard M.D. Science Lab Max Hard
R$95.21
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula
R$95.21
Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500 Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500
R$57.09
Lane Labs Herbal V Lane Labs Herbal V
R$56.96

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Male Performance Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições