Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
13

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
38%
4 Estrelas
46%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
15%
1 Estrela
0%
Cinnamon Cassia Oil

Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil


by Now Foods

Preço: R$21.23
 

Comprei pensando que tinha cheiro de canela e não tem!
By Tata on 21 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Comprei pensando que tinha cheiro de canela e não tem! Tem cheiro de madeira "ardida", arde um pouquinho meu olho e eu particularmente não gostei do cheiro deste óleo essencial
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Cheiro de madeira velha.
By kdano on 4 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Eu estava super esperançosa que esse de canela seria bom mas eu não senti cheiro nenhum de canela. Ao invés disso esse óleo me fez lembrar madeira velha. Não gostei e não recomendo.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

A Different Cinnamon Scent.
By Bruce Kent on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Excellent Cinnamon scent. It doesn't strike me as a Christmas or Holiday smell you sometimes get with cinnamon. It's more of an earthy cinnamon. Very nice for a change. Perfect for fall or winter months.
62 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great scent
By EK on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I didn't find the smell overwhelming at all but it is definitely cinnamon. There's a yellow tint to the oil I did not expect but I had no trouble adding it to the diffuser. I think it would be great in blends - I've smelled wonderful blends with it - but I actually enjoy it alone which surprised me. A great background scent.
62 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Pleasant
By A.Powers on 14 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Extremely pleasant smelling. Smells just like cinnamon which really shouldn't be a shocker by any means. This oil isn't to overpowering like some of the other oils by now. Highly recommended if you are a cinnamon fan.
6 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great quality
By Helen Havens on 3 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Most excellent quality for a more affordable cost. Win win!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Smells great!
By Harley Kensington on 29 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
This Cinnamon Cassia Oil by Now Foods smells like someone is baking tasty treats without all the work! It makes the house smell delightful and sweet. This is such a great scent and I love using it with my diffuser. If you're looking for a nice, mild scent, would definitely suggest trying this!
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

A must have for your oil collection.
By Joey Wheeler on 26 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Very warm and inviting with spicy notes and an uplifting aroma that lingers long after the diffuser has finished. Use sparingly, as two drops will go a very long way.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Cinnamon
By KLW on 9 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Now's, Cinnamon Cassia Oil, does have a strong spicy, cinnamon smell. I like to use this oil in my diffusor during the Christmas season while I am baking to help the room smell festive It is not my favorite oil smell, but that is just my personal preference.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

CinnaYUM!
By CDUB on 25 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
I love the Cinnamon Cassia essential oil by Now Foods. I love cinnamon in general. The scent reminds of those candy redhots or big red gum.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods Lemongrass Oil Now Foods Lemongrass Oil
R$14.14
Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
R$37.79
Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
R$30.69
Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
R$18.87
Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
R$35.42
Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
R$18.87
Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
R$77.45
Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
R$11.77
Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
R$75.63
Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
R$37.79

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Essential Oils Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições