Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

4 out of 5 stars
Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg

Now Foods Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg


by Now Foods

Preço: R$14.26
 

By GEETHA on 10 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Does what it says it can do. I take it whenever I need to, especially if I overindulge in sugary food before bedtime. Perhaps taking it before food would be a better idea. You can feel the difference after taking it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Baixar Glicose
By MARCOS VALÉRIO CAMPIONI on 2 de Dezembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Bom pra quem tem problemas com glicose alta. Ajuda. O Cromo Picolinato é bom que ajuda a transformar a glicose do acucar em energia. Faz com que essa função que o organismo desenvolve naturalmente seja mais eficaz.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Doce
By Vicente on 21 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Ótimo, tirou minha vontade de comer doce.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Fabrício Pacheco on 7 de Novembro de 2014
Compra verificada
Um otimo produto que tem me ajudado na ânsia de comer doce.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Daniel Souza on 30 de Outubro de 2014
Compra verificada
Chomium picolinate has done so well that I had to buy this pot with more capsules to yield a little more. My girlfriend who has a tendency to be diabetic has had great results with the product as well, including the decrease in cravings for sweets. And these effects directly result in measures and balance.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Gustavo M. on 12 de Novembro de 2014
Great value. Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg helps me not to eat crap during the day.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Daniel S. on 5 de Outubro de 2014
Compra verificada
Supplementation with Chromium Picolinate has helped me get my most defined body and it's directly related to insulin action. I tend to be diabetic and this supplement has helped me a lot to maintain healthy levels of blood glucose, including muscle recovery and nutrient input. I started taking it a little while ago but the results are starting to become increasingly visible.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 23 de Julho de 2013
I have been taking 500 mg of Chromium Picolinate for the past 23 days, without exercise. I have seen no result in weight loss, but I have actually gained 2 pounds. I stopped taking the pill, portioned my food and have been speed walking (3 mph) for the past 15 days. I have lost 6 pounds.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Louise on 8 de Março de 2013
I've been trying to diet for months, having shot up to over 30 pounds past my normal weight. Every advertised diet pill and plan hasn't helped me at all. I started taking Chromium Picolinanate 3 days ago, and have lost 4 1/2 pounds, still eating what I usually do. This product works! My goal is to rid myself completely of the 30+ pounds and keep it off.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By William S. on 9 de Agosto de 2012
I think this is the best Chromium Picolinate supplement on the market. NOW foods makes wonderful products. I have been an active supplement user for over 20 years. I have even visitied the NOW manufacturing facility and all I can say is it is truly first class. I honestly think for the price and value there is not a better brand out there.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Nature's Way Chromium Picolinate Nature's Way Chromium Picolinate
R$25.89
Source Naturals Mega Chromium Picolinate 300 mcg Source Naturals Mega Chromium Picolinate 300 mcg
R$16.12
Universal Nutrition Chromium Picolinate Universal Nutrition Chromium Picolinate
R$39.81
Twinlab Mega Chromium Picolinate Twinlab Mega Chromium Picolinate
R$47.72
Source Naturals Ultra Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg Source Naturals Ultra Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg
R$22.36
Twinlab Mega CitriMax with Chromium Picolinate Twinlab Mega CitriMax with Chromium Picolinate
R$68.98
NaturalMax Mega Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg NaturalMax Mega Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg
R$35.43

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Chromium Picolinate Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições