Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
14

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
86%
4 Estrelas
14%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Dark Chocolate Bar

Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar , Almonds and Sea Salt


by Chocolove

Preço: R$11.39
 

Chocolate com Sal? Ameiiiiii
By Tata on 22 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Quando vi esta embalagem de chocolate com amendoas e sal, me perguntei sal? Confesso que comprei de curiosidade, e não é que ele me conquistou, é uma delícia!!! A única coisa ruim é que é impossível comer apenas um quadradinho!
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Gostinho leve de sal. Delicioso!
By kdano on 15 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Amei! Esse chocolate de amêndoas tem um gostinho bem leve de sal. Pra quem gosta da mistura doce e salgado vai adorar. Ele também é bem macio e não é super doce. Aprovado!
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Tasty, though a bit bland
By Jacob Shamsian on 20 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
For almond and sea salt chocolate, this is great for the price, though it's a bit bland.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

A New Favorite
By EK on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The dark chocolate is amazingly savory with just a subtle touch of salt. I normally hate nuts in my chocolate because they're hard to bite through but these almonds are soft and nearly disappear as you bite through the chocolate and add just the right amount of flavor contrast. I'm in LOVE this chocolate. And while I could eat the whole bar, it's easy to break into squares which are perfect bite sizes that leave me totally satisfied. I'm recommending it to anyone that will listen, it might become my go-to.
61 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Dark Chocolate Heaven!
By Bruce Kent on 12 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Wow, awesome dark chocolate flavor. For a 55% ratio, it's not very bitter. Sweet, creamy and the almonds make it even better. Highly recommended. Great quality in my opinion.
61 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Give Me More
By KLW on 10 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Yes I love Chocolate and Almonds,so how could I not love this bar of good quality chocolate. It was delicious, not too sweet, but just right. I could eat the whole bar in one sitting if I am not careful. It's not good, It is great!
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Can't Get Enough
By C. Wolfe on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
It was love at first bit. This Dark Chocolate Bar with Almonds and Sea Salt is by far one of my favorite indulgences. The texture is smooth and rich and melts perfectly. I love the hint of sea salt with the almonds mix it is the perfect combination. It's not too rich which means I don't feel guilty eating more than I should!
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Amazing!
By Harley Kensington on 4 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
This Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Almonds and Sea Salt was AMAZING!!!! The flavor is delicious and its very creamy and melts in your mouth. The almonds give a nice little crunch and the Sea Salt just tops it all off. I am not a dark chocolate fan by any means, but this was great. This makes a perfect candy bar to satisfy my sweet tooth, Was pleasantly surprised by this product!
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Try not to eat the whole bar
By Joey Wheeler on 21 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
I am a sucker for good chocolate bars, and this one blew me out of the park. Enough cocoa to satisfy my cravings and enough sweetness to keep me coming back for more. I recommend this product over any other chocolate bar on eVitamins.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Not too shabby!
By CDUB on 29 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Though I'm not normally a fan of dark chocolate, I find the Chocolove Dark Chocolate Almonds and Sea Salt Bar as a tasty treat. The generous amount of almonds really helps cover the bitter dark chocolate taste.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Atkins Endulge Atkins Endulge
R$14.80
Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Powder Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Powder
R$73.04
Good Stuff Original Cacao Good Stuff Original Cacao
R$16.17
Good Stuff Peppermint Cacao Good Stuff Peppermint Cacao
R$16.17

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Chocolate Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições