Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
13

2.7 out of 5 stars
Chocolate Peanut Spread

Walden Farms Chocolate Peanut Spread


by Walden Farms

Preço: R$22.04
 

Bom
By ruan paiva rocha on 4 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
So tem um gosto um pouguinho estranho mais e bom!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Não é gostoso!
By Tata on 18 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Eu não gostei deste, comprei pensando que seria bem gostoso por ser de chocolate com pasta de amendoim, me enganei! O sabor dele é horrível, nem parece chocolate, ele é meio salgado e a textura é muito mole para passar na torrada. Não gostei!
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

O gosto é terrível.
By kdano on 25 de Abril de 2016
Compra verificada
Horrível. O gosto é intragável. A textura é boa, a aparência é bonita mas o gosto é terrível. Não compraria novamente e não recomendaria.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Tastes amazing on toast or crackers.
By Harley Kensington on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love eating this Chocolate Peanut Spread by Walden Farms with either crackers or toast. Since it is free of gluten, sugar, fat, cholesterol, carbohydrates and calories I can eat it on a sandwich and it doesn't add a bunch of extra fat. It has a really rich and chocolate taste and it is amazing. I would highly recommend this product to anyone to try. It is so good!
58 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Just OK
By A.Powers on 3 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Understanding that is a healthy substitute to a chocolate peanut spread I would still say this is a very different tasting product. It has a very odd after taste that kind of lingers in your mouth and has absolutely no sweetness to it at all. All and all for having zero calories and being sugar free it tastes as it sounds.
6 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Conflicted flavor
By Joey Wheeler on 10 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
All I could taste was the sucralose and I didn't get enough of a peanut or chocolate flavor to satisfy me. I feel like they were going too many directions with the flavor on this product. The texture is very smooth and thin, perfect for spreading.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good Alternative
By C. Wolfe on 15 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
This alternative to childhood friend isn't half bad. The texture of this spread is smooth. The flavor is a little overwhelming but isn't bad. It has a slight coffee flavor. It works great on toast, crackers and even fresh fruit.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

OK
By KLW on 5 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Walden Farm's, Chocolate Peanut Spread, is ok for a calorie free product. I enjoyed it on my strawberries and apple slices. I also enjoyed it on a peanut butter and banana sandwich. I am not a big fan, but it is ok for a healthier alternative.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Peanut butter
By Brent Harrington on 22 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Sour tasting when it hits your tongue. Bad taste and after taste. If its your only substitute then by all means eat it. I would try something else though.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

That wasn't peanut butter.
By Bruce Kent on 20 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
This isn't peanut butter. I doubt there are peanuts used. It has a pudding texture to it that's a bit runny. The flavor is a train wreck. Overwhelming fake taste.
128 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Walden Farms Chocolate Dip Walden Farms Chocolate Dip
R$22.04
Walden Farms Caramel Dip Walden Farms Caramel Dip
R$22.04
Walden Farms Chocolate Syrup Walden Farms Chocolate Syrup
R$22.04
Walden Farms Caramel Syrup Walden Farms Caramel Syrup
R$22.04

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Dessert Toppings Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições