Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
21

4.2 out of 5 stars
Chill Pill

Futurebiotics Chill Pill


by Futurebiotics

Preço: R$18.49
 

Very helpful product!
By Harley Kensington on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The Chill Pill works very well. Definitely calms you down and makes you feel more relaxed. Would advise starting with taking 1 only until you see how it works for you. If you take too many at once though definitely feels like you're about to fall asleep.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ginger C. on 10 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
I have been taking Chill Pill for over a month now and if anything my symptoms have worsened. Sure wasted my money.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Keisha on 2 de Agosto de 2013
Compra verificada
I like Chill Pill. I recently had a death in my family and needed something to help me calm my nerves during the day and especially at night when it was time to go to bed and this did the trick. I would recommend it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Berchel Henderson on 1 de Junho de 2013
Compra verificada
I love the Chill Pill. It really seems to help.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 6 de Dezembro de 2012
So far I've been taking Chill Pill for two days. Maybe they work better if you've been on them a bit, but for me they don't even put a dent in my anxiety. The second day I took 2 instead of 1 and out of both days it was the only time I felt anything. What I felt was a little bit of a head buzz and that's about it. After that I didn't feel anything else when I took another dose. I'll just say that maybe if you have severe anxiety, you might want to try something else.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tammy on 2 de Dezembro de 2012
I take 1 Chill Pill every night before going to bed. It helps me fall asleep and stay asleep. I tried not taking them just to see how I'd do, and kept waking up off and on all night.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Novembro de 2012
I use about 3 tablets of Chill Pill a day (per serving recommendations). As someone who has Generalized Anxiety Disorder, I find that taking Chill Pill reduces my anxiety, almost immediately after taking them. I have ordered 2 more bottles of this stuff. I will branch out and try other brands as well, though. I find that after a while the "effects" are not as strong as they used to be.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ethel Cox on 22 de Novembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I only take a Chill Pill when needed but it really works. I would recommend it to anyone.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 16 de Novembro de 2012
I have problems at night sometimes with anxiety attacks and depression. I get a 'tunnel vision' feeling. Sometimes I wake up with the issue. I take three of these as necessary, which isn't too often, maybe once every couple of weeks. They take about 20-40 minutes to work depending on if your stomach is empty etc. I'm sensitive to medications so three pills for me makes me "happy", I usually start to giggle! For me, these are not work safe, I can't take them and then drive or take them and go into social situations where I need to be relatively 'sober'. People who are not sensitive to medication or who are not experiencing panic disorder or depression may not have the same results. They work well for me for a specific purpose when I need them.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Peter Mcelroy on 20 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
I have panic attacks during the night and this works better than the prescriptions my doctor has me on. I can sleep again without any problem.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Natural Care Anxiety Relief Natural Care Anxiety Relief
R$49.51
Now Foods True Calm Now Foods True Calm
R$27.54
Liddell Laboratories Letting Go Anxiety & Tension Liddell Laboratories Letting Go Anxiety & Tension
R$54.87
Yogi Tea Organic Teas Kava Stress Relief Organic Tea Yogi Tea Organic Teas Kava Stress Relief Organic Tea
R$15.62
Nature's Plus Kalm-Assure Nature's Plus Kalm-Assure
R$70.04
MediNatura BHI Calming MediNatura BHI Calming
R$33.73
Olympian Labs Calm Olympian Labs Calm
R$72.13
Carlson Labs Mellow Mood Carlson Labs Mellow Mood
R$37.83
Bach Flower Remedies Olive Flower Essence Bach Flower Remedies Olive Flower Essence
R$55.97
L.A. Naturals Kava L.A. Naturals Kava
R$37.54

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Anxiety Combinations Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições