Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
90%
4 Estrelas
10%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Childrens Vita-Gels

Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels


by Nature's Plus

Preço: R$67.65
 

By Tara M. on 15 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
My five-year-old daughter hates gummy vitamins and she hates the sour-type vitamins. This is a great vitamin. It is small enough for her to swallow and she does not complain about stomach aches or taste. She actually thinks it smells like chocolate and looks like it too, because they are brown.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Juliet A. on 25 de Setembro de 2013
I love Childrens Vita-Gels! My children have been taking them for about one year and have not had any colds, etc. They are easy to swallow, smell great and do not have any artificial colors.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Dawn on 12 de Maio de 2013
My son is a picky eater and we have looked everywhere for a vitamin that was not chewable or too large to swallow. This has been great and he doesn't mind taking them at all. I am now ordering my second bottle for him. Thank you for making a product so great!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jennifer Harris on 30 de Novembro de 2012
My daughters have been taking the Childrens Vita-Gels for several years now. They outgrew the sugary chewable vitamins, and after much searching, we found these as a perfect next step. Two thumbs up to Nature's Plus for making a swallowable vitamin for kids.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By MaryAnn on 15 de Novembro de 2012
I had jaw cancer and now have no saliva and problems chewing and swallowing. However, my poor diet demanded vitamin supplements and these are terrific because I can swallow them with water with no difficulty. I supplement these with another children's liquid vitamin whose formula complements this item. No more health crisis! I've regained 20 lost pounds, plus some!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 15 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
Children's Vita-Gels are the only multi vitamin I have been able to get my kids (8 & 12 yr old) to take. They haven't liked any chewable vitamins and other swallow vitamins they've tried are either too big or have a bad taste. Children's Vita-Gels are a small vitamin the kids can swallow without choking.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 14 de Setembro de 2012
My son tried all kinds of multiple vitamins over the years. He hated the chewables but had trouble swallowing huge multivitamins. He finds the Chidlren's vita-gels very easy to swallow and takes them without complaint.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By D. Anderson on 21 de Abril de 2012
I had looked high and low for a children's vitamin that contained iron and was not a chewable. My son hates the taste of chewables and has no problem swallowing pills. The only downside to Childrens Vita-Gels is that they are a little large for a child to swallow. He does not like that about them, but this is still preferable to the alternative.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 9 de Fevereiro de 2012
Compra verificada
My son really has a problem swallowing pills, but Nature's Plus Children's Vita-Gels are great for him. He has no problems swallowing them and they don't have a bad after taste either. He's been taking them for 2 years.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 25 de Janeiro de 2012
These vitamins are perfect for older children! The most prevalent form of natural vitamins are chewables, and kudos to Nature's Plus for offering a form acceptable to older children. This is a good value in a natural vitamin as the children need only take one per day, compared to the cost of one to three chewables per day. My six and eight year-old daughters have absolutely no problem swallowing the vitamin as it is approximately the size of a 400IU E soft gel, and it is coated with a pleasant orange taste. I highly recommend this product to parents of children ages six and up.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple
    R$51.66
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins
    R$24.64
    Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
    R$61.70
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
    R$47.35
    Michael's Pre-Teen Girls Michael's Pre-Teen Girls
    R$35.24
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake
    R$83.45
    Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children
    R$38.93
    Michael's Children's Chewables Michael's Children's Chewables
    R$49.04
    Twinlab Infant Care Twinlab Infant Care
    R$45.55
    Rainbow Light Kids One Chewable Multivitamin and Mineral Rainbow Light Kids One Chewable Multivitamin and Mineral
    R$69.97

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Multivitamin Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições