Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
★Ofertas do Dia  Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
12 Comentários de Clientes:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
92%
4 Estrelas
8%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Childrens Vita-Gels

Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gel 90 Cápsulas




Preço: R$65.70
 

multivitamin for kids
by Kristin on 2 de Abril de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Finally a multivitamin that my child can swallow.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great alternative for children
by Stephanie Frenette on 9 de Março de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Much better alternative for my son. He was not a fan of gummies or chewable vitamins and it is impossible to find anything like this in the stores for children. Very satisfied with this product. They are easy to swallow and I get no arguments with taking them daily.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Tara M. on 15 de Outubro de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
My five-year-old daughter hates gummy vitamins and she hates the sour-type vitamins. This is a great vitamin. It is small enough for her to swallow and she does not complain about stomach aches or taste. She actually thinks it smells like chocolate and looks like it too, because they are brown.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Juliet A. on 25 de Setembro de 2013
I love Childrens Vita-Gels! My children have been taking them for about one year and have not had any colds, etc. They are easy to swallow, smell great and do not have any artificial colors.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Dawn on 12 de Maio de 2013
My son is a picky eater and we have looked everywhere for a vitamin that was not chewable or too large to swallow. This has been great and he doesn't mind taking them at all. I am now ordering my second bottle for him. Thank you for making a product so great!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Jennifer Harris on 30 de Novembro de 2012
My daughters have been taking the Childrens Vita-Gels for several years now. They outgrew the sugary chewable vitamins, and after much searching, we found these as a perfect next step. Two thumbs up to Nature's Plus for making a swallowable vitamin for kids.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by MaryAnn on 15 de Novembro de 2012
I had jaw cancer and now have no saliva and problems chewing and swallowing. However, my poor diet demanded vitamin supplements and these are terrific because I can swallow them with water with no difficulty. I supplement these with another children's liquid vitamin whose formula complements this item. No more health crisis! I've regained 20 lost pounds, plus some!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 15 de Outubro de 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Children's Vita-Gels are the only multi vitamin I have been able to get my kids (8 & 12 yr old) to take. They haven't liked any chewable vitamins and other swallow vitamins they've tried are either too big or have a bad taste. Children's Vita-Gels are a small vitamin the kids can swallow without choking.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 14 de Setembro de 2012
My son tried all kinds of multiple vitamins over the years. He hated the chewables but had trouble swallowing huge multivitamins. He finds the Chidlren's vita-gels very easy to swallow and takes them without complaint.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by D. Anderson on 21 de Abril de 2012
I had looked high and low for a children's vitamin that contained iron and was not a chewable. My son hates the taste of chewables and has no problem swallowing pills. The only downside to Childrens Vita-Gels is that they are a little large for a child to swallow. He does not like that about them, but this is still preferable to the alternative.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple Nature's Plus Desfile animal alaranjada 90 mastiga
R$50.18
ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral Nature's Plus Desfile animal alaranjada 90 mastiga
R$55.21
Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins Nature's Plus Desfile animal alaranjada 90 mastiga
R$26.77
Kirkman Labs Speak+d Twist-Off Capsules Nature's Plus Desfile animal alaranjada 90 mastiga
R$310.94
Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins  Minerals Nature's Plus Desfile animal alaranjada 90 mastiga
R$76.64
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids Nature's Plus Desfile animal alaranjada 90 mastiga
R$53.63
Michael's Pre-Teen Girls Nature's Plus Desfile animal alaranjada 90 mastiga
R$42.09
Now Foods Kid Vits Chewable - Berry Blast Nature's Plus Desfile animal alaranjada 90 mastiga
R$39.06
Lil Critters Gummy Vites Nature's Plus Desfile animal alaranjada 90 mastiga
R$76.64
Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake Nature's Plus Desfile animal alaranjada 90 mastiga
R$97.26

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Multivitamínico infantil Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2018. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições