Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
4 Estrelas
3 Estrelas
2 Estrelas
1 Estrela
Children's DHA

Nordic Naturals Children's DHA, Strawberry

by Nordic Naturals

Preço: R$45.89

By Madhu Rao on 23 de Junho de 2015
After I started giving my 9 year old son Children's DHA, his skin and eye allergies reduced greatly. He has always been a bright kid with Maths being his favorite subject. So, I can't really tell about brain development. But I am sure it can only help. Thank you Nordic Naturals for making a wonderful kids product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sveta on 7 de Janeiro de 2014
I have been giving these to my child for the last two years and she loves them. She dislikes anything else. I tried getting her other gummy omega vitamins because they are on sale sometimes, but she always demands these ones. I highly recommend Children's DHA.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Nicole G. on 6 de Maio de 2013
I have been giving Children's DHA to my son for a week now and it's a fight every time for him to take it. He hates it and he would have to take four a day. I tried it and it has no taste and it's oily.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Buppachat H. on 11 de Fevereiro de 2013
Compra verificada
Children's DHA does a great job. Thank you!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Aimee G. on 22 de Janeiro de 2013
My boys both love Children's DHA - which is a big deal since they're picky about the flavors of their medicines and vitamins.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 30 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
This is a wonderful product. My children enjoy taking this daily. They enjoy the taste and remind me for it! I feel it has helped boost their immune system this winter at a full dose as well as maintain health all year round at a half dose.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ms. Ramirez on 16 de Outubro de 2012
My daughter is 11. She's been on Concerta since she was 5. I took her off in May 09. We started her on Children's DHA on Saturday 10/10/09, 4 capsules daily. We noticed a difference the first day, but six days later and her teacher emailed me today. "Yeah, today was great, I think she's all caught up! I'd also like to tell you that other teachers have seen a positive change in (her) as well." My child who had no grades to turn in for report cards because she wouldn't do her work. She was suspended for behavior twice last year, constant emails and calls because of behavior. Even at home she is so different. I left work and took her to lunch today. It was exactly the mother daughter lunch I've always wanted to have with her but couldn't in the past. Thank You.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Wellness Warrior on 31 de Agosto de 2012
Compra verificada
Okay, so I was a skeptic...I mean I read a review that stated that DHA helped their child's behavior. Yeah, right. And I have some Brooklyn property to sell you for fifty cents. Prime property. Again, I had to silence my inner critic and decided to pull the trigger on this supplement. Our child was captivated by the delightful strawberry smell from the bottle of Children's DHS and crunched away at the capsules. The verdict: instant love. Just like Nature's Plus supplements, our child reminds us to grab the DHA whenever it's dinnertime. Now to behavior...has DHA made a difference? I would dare to say 'yes.' Our child's behavior has gotten a lot better. Now grant that our child does have their days yet the improvement has been nothing short of amazing. I highly recommend this product. 5 stars out of 5!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Fish Oil Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições