Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Children's DHA Liquid

Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid, Strawberry


by Nordic Naturals

Preço: R$54.09
 

By Andrea Ferreira on 15 de Fevereiro de 2016
Compra verificada
Meu filho gostou. Toma diretamente da colher! Adorei!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Roberta S. Caro on 30 de Outubro de 2014
Compra verificada
Muito bom!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Roberta S. Caro on 27 de Setembro de 2014
Compra verificada
Excelent.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Shyla Paradis on 30 de Abril de 2013
My 18 month old has been taking Children's DHA Liquid for about a month and a half now and he loves it. I have never tasted it myself but it must not be too bad because he never refuses a spoonful.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Shyla P. on 12 de Abril de 2013
My toddler loves Children's DHA Liquid. He licks the spoon clean every night I give it to him and never refused to take it. I started giving this to my toddler after I weaned him from breast milk so he would still be getting DHA for his brain development. I feel confident in giving my child DHA from Nordic Naturals because I know that they have a very strong reputation for pure products and overall excellent quality.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Natalie on 29 de Abril de 2012
Children's DHA is a great product. It doesn't have any fish smell. I mix it into my kids yogurt, and they don't even know it is there!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ashley Selman on 30 de Março de 2012
Great Product. I had to figure out how to cover the taste. I put it in my sons strawberry yogurt or juice and have had no problems. He doesn't even notice.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 29 de Março de 2012
My son is super active. We didn't get him tested for ADHD but teachers and doctors think he's on the fence with having it. I tried lots of different calming remedies that really didn't do much. Children's DHA is great! It's been about 3 days now and I have noticed an improvment in his behavior and concentration. He also just had tubes put in his ears. I don't know, maybe it's the combo, but he is really coming along. Oh yeah, it tastes terrible, but I don't think you're going to get a good tasting fish oil, so I mask it in low sugar fruit juice in the AM.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 1 de Fevereiro de 2012
Compra verificada
The taste is oily of course, but kids got used to it quickly and seem to like it. It is great for brain development and cognitive functioning.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids
    R$70.84
    Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA
    R$50.90
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Nordic Naturals Children's DHA
    R$47.71
    ChildLife Cod Liver Oil ChildLife Cod Liver Oil
    R$49.57
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3 Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3
    R$23.18
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior 640 mg Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior 640 mg
    R$95.57
    Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables
    R$50.01
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg
    R$67.79
    Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids
    R$83.54
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA
    R$57.28
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg
    R$73.23
    Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl
    R$48.17

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Fish Oil Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições