Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
12

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Chewable Iron

Nature's Plus Chewable Iron


by Nature's Plus

Preço: R$50.45
 

Best Tasting
By Annabelle Frailey on 5 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Best Tasting , This is the best tasting I have found.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By adixiechick69 on 1 de Agosto de 2015
Compra verificada
Great way to get extra iron. Taste is very good and the pills are not huge.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mettie M. on 4 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
Been buying Chewable Iron w/Vitamin C & Herbs for almost two years. They do have a tart taste, but it does not have an aftertaste. I like them and I'll keep taking them.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Cherie Ingato, RN on 31 de Dezembro de 2012
My teenage daughter suffers from Iron Deficiency Anemia and Thalasemia Anemia. Unfortunately, she is unable to swallow pills. Nature's Plus chewable Iron has helped her and she tolerates them with no stomach upset!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sred on 21 de Dezembro de 2012
I really liked the Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs. I didn't have any problems with constipation like I heard some iron does. The flavor isn't bad either!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Andrea on 8 de Novembro de 2012
The Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs is great. I've had by-pass surgery and could not tolerate iron pills. The taste is good too!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Emily on 8 de Outubro de 2012
I often have mild anemia, and while pregnant, my Doctor told me I needed some Iron supplements. My Natropathic Doctor suggested Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs because they aren't hard on the liver like other iron pills. They work awesome!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 7 de Outubro de 2012
Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs is very tasty, easy to digest and has not caused any unfavorable digestive side effects, I was afraid of getting blocked up but I've been just fine! It's great, I would definitely recommend it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tammy on 2 de Junho de 2012
I love the Chewable Iron with Vitamin C and Herbs. The taste is great, and it doesn't give me any of the side effects that other iron supplements gave me. They digest easy, and I've seen a positive change in my iron count since I began taking them over a year ago. Thank you for such a great product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Katie Lotsberg on 3 de Março de 2012
Compra verificada
I was anemic and this has completely taken care of it without having to take prescription medicine.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX
R$44.34
Flora Floradix Iron & Herbs Flora Floradix Iron & Herbs
R$88.28
Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs
R$88.28
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron
R$49.27
Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron
R$53.78
Vitanica Iron Extra Vitanica Iron Extra
R$62.05
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero
R$52.64
Deva Vegan Chelated Iron Deva Vegan Chelated Iron
R$20.16
Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg
R$14.02
Metagenics Hemagenics Metagenics Hemagenics
R$61.25

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Iron Combinations Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições