Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
8

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
75%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
25%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Chandrika Soap

Chandrika Chandrika Soap


by Chandrika

Preço: R$4.41
 

By Sandra Leech on 15 de Agosto de 2015
Compra verificada
I absolutely love using this soap. I feel it is very good for my skin as it doesn't dry it out and I do like to wash my face with soap in the mornings. The soap has a lovely smell and lathers up really well too. Even having the unopened bars of this soap in the bathroom perfume the room. It also lasts well and I feel it is very good value from this company.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa Hunter on 3 de Agosto de 2015
Compra verificada
This soap is very strong. I used it on my face once, I didn't like the dryness it made. I now uses it on the rest of my body which truly cleanses very well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Julho de 2013
I'm a 53 year old building performance specialist and a man and have been using Chandrika for over 20 years. It's the only soap I use in the shower. Can't live without it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Julho de 2013
Weird smell? Heck! It smells fantastic. This Chandrika Ayurvedic Soap is the ONLY soap I use in the shower at home or at the gym. Been using it for over twenty years and have never found a comparable product. I love the stuff. BTW, I'm a guy.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By leepers on 6 de Março de 2013
One of the best soaps for the price! It has a unique smell which some might find annoying, but it is not cloyingly fragrant. Personally, I really enjoy its' unique scent. The fragrance lingers in the bath after showering.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 26 de Novembro de 2012
The Chandrika Ayurvedic Soap is excellent and it is a good value for money. It has a weird smell, but it can cure blemishes and zits on your body. It's ideal for people who have rashes on their skin
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Eric on 25 de Outubro de 2012
This soap is ok.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By George on 1 de Abril de 2012
I love this soap. I stopped using my clean and clear cleanser and am now using this instead. It cleans very good. Just look in the mirror after using it. I have extremely sensitive skin. I do feel some tingling when I use it but I've only use it 2 days and maybe this will go away. Even if it doesn't, I'll still use it! It's the best! By the way, I am an 18 year old male. I also love using it after I work out. It makes my skin feel and look really good.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Only Natural Ultimate African Mango Extract Only Natural Ultimate African Mango Extract
    R$53.37
    Natrol Carb Intercept 3 Natrol Carb Intercept 3
    R$57.76
    Futurebiotics White Kidney Bean Extract Futurebiotics White Kidney Bean Extract
    R$45.73
    Natural Factors PGX Daily Natural Factors PGX Daily
    R$114.45
    Himalayan Institute Neti Pot Ceramic Himalayan Institute Neti Pot Ceramic
    R$52.58
    Ancient Secrets Breathe Again Ancient Secrets Breathe Again
    R$35.07
    Celtic Sea Salt Toasted Sesame with Garlic Celtic Sea Salt Toasted Sesame with Garlic
    R$16.96
    Futurebiotics Benfotiamine 150 mg Futurebiotics Benfotiamine 150 mg
    R$79.65
    Futurebiotics Astaxanthin Futurebiotics Astaxanthin
    R$43.43
    Reviva Labs Stem Cell Booster Serum Reviva Labs Stem Cell Booster Serum
    R$77.36
    Only Natural Brown Seaweed Plus Only Natural Brown Seaweed Plus
    R$53.37

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    As Seen on TV Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições