Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
60%
4 Estrelas
30%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
10%
Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews

Centrum Flavor Burst MultiVitamina Adulto Chews - 120 Chewables




Preço: R$48.30
 

This is brilliant!
By Erika Agostino on 18 de Maio de 2017
Compra verificada
This vitamin is a great invention! Chewable multivitamins is what everyone wishes for. I wonder why we don't have these in Italy.. Centrum is selling here too, but there isn't any chewable product. You just treat these like normal candies, with a nice and sweet tropical fruit taste, having your daily dose of vitamins!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Yum!
By A.Powers on 11 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The suggested amount your are supposed to take is 4 but it is pretty hard to just stop at 4. For a multivitamin these are pretty comparable to candy in taste. If you have a hard time swallowing pills or are just not a fan of swallowing pills these are the way to go. Yet to try the Berry flavor Centrum makes as well but am looking forward to after trying these.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Vitamins are finally candy.
By Bruce Kent on 28 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Just an awesome vitamin chewable. I prefer the flavor of the berry over the tropical, but these are still fantastic. Be aware, they are very chewy. Certainly more like a candy than a vitamin.
54 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Just like Candy
By EK on 14 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
It's a great-tasting multivitamin with lots of flavor. It's very sweet and chewing but not so much like the gummies. This is a good change up from gummy vitamins if you've been popping those and want a change up. It's also great to keep from eating candy since this taste so much like candy.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

A Great Alternative
By C. Wolfe on 17 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
These flavor burst multivitamins from centrum is a perfect alternative to traditional multivitamins! The flavor is outstanding and they are easy to chew! I highly recommend them to anyone who isn't a fan of tablets or capsules.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Love it
By Eva C. on 3 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Centrum Flavor Burst is such an easy way to get my daily multivitamin! The flavor is exactly like you are having a candy that you really enjoy. Love it


Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Fruity Suppliments
By KLW on 12 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
I love the easiness of taking these Centrum Flavor- Burst vitamin supplements. I can leave them in my car and just pop a couple in my mouth on my way to work. No need for a glass of water. Just pop one in and chew it up. Kind of like eating a piece of candy. Nice tropical fruit flavor. I love pineapple and could definitely taste that in these chewy vitamins. I do feel more energetic from taking them. Just remember, if you have children please store these in a safe place, since they do taste like candy.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

THE BEST!!
By Harley Kensington on 22 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
These Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews are AMAZING!!! They literally just taste like candy, which is awful because you want to eat more than you're suppose to. But they have a crunchy outside and a soft, gooey inside. The flavor is super amazing for all 3 colors. The pinks are my personal favorite, followed by the orange. Only thing I'm not a fan with these ones is that you have to take 4 chews daily. Doesn't bother me that much through because of how tasty they are. This multivitamin has many vitamins and supplements in it so i'm getting everything I should be. Very good product.
41 people found this review helpful.

Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

If I wanted candy, i'd buy it from the store
By James W. on 8 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Say what you want, the taste is good on these multivitamins for the first one but there is no way I can eat four of these every time I want to take my vitamins. I feel as though they are loaded in sugar and kinda counterproductive with regards to taking a vitamin. Im not a huge fan of Centrum anyways because of the additives they put in their products such as food coloring and various dyes.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Vitamina com gosto de bala! Deliciosa
By Tata on 20 de Março de 2016
Compra verificada
Essa vitamina centrum é deliciosa! Eu adorei, desta forma é muito fácil não esquecer! Essa de sabor tropical é a melhor, a rosa é de cereja, a laranja de laranja e a amarela de abacaxi! Amei


Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Multivitamínico Adultoo Centrum 300 Tabletes
    R$92.18
    Rainbow Light Women's One Multivitamin Multivitamínico Adultoo Centrum 300 Tabletes
    R$45.04
    Centrum Adults Flavor Burst Multivitamin Multivitamínico Adultoo Centrum 300 Tabletes
    R$48.32
    Life Extension Two-Per-Day Multivitamínico Adultoo Centrum 300 Tabletes
    R$29.00
    Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral Multivitamínico Adultoo Centrum 300 Tabletes
    R$47.09
    Deva Vegan Multivitamin and Mineral One Daily Multivitamínico Adultoo Centrum 300 Tabletes
    R$36.54
    Nature's Way Alive Multivitamin Adult Gummies Multivitamínico Adultoo Centrum 300 Tabletes
    R$41.80
    Life Extension Once-Daily Health Booster Multivitamínico Adultoo Centrum 300 Tabletes
    R$149.04
    Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron Multivitamínico Adultoo Centrum 300 Tabletes
    R$135.98
    Kirkland Signature Adult Multivitamin Gummies Multivitamínico Adultoo Centrum 300 Tabletes
    R$29.81

    Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

    Multivitaminicos Avaliações de Clientes

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições