Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
8

3.7 out of 5 stars
Adults Flavor Burst Multivitamin

Centrum Adults Flavor Burst Multivitamin, Mixed Fruit


by Centrum

Preço: R$51.47
 

Vitaminas diárias de uma maneira gostosa e divertida
By Tata on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Esse Multivitamínico parece bala de goma! É em docinho e deixou a ingestão de vitaminas diárias na minha casa, muito mais divertida e saborosa. As crianças adoram!
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Muito doce... tem gosto de bala.
By kdano on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
O sabor é bom, o tamanho é ideal principalmente porque você pode mastigar, é conveniente porque não precisa de água então você pode tomar onde estiver. Mas o sabor é um pouco doce pra mim parece que você está comendo uma bala ao invés de um multivitamínico sem contar que essas vitaminas mastigáveis geralmente vem mais carregadas de açúcar. Centrum não é uma das minhas marcas favoritas, prefiro as mais naturais e eu não acho que eu tomaria 3-4 pastilhas por dia que é a dosagem recomendada. Não compraria de novo.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Taste Like Candy
By KLW on 5 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love the taste of Centrum's Adult Flavor Burst Multivitamin. I do not like to take vitamins that have big pills to swallow so these chewable fruit flavored vitamins are great. I do feel like I have more energy from taking them and believe they have worked in fighting off the many colds and sinus infections I normally would get.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Very convenient.
By Amber Wenturine on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I bought these vitamins because I don't like taking a lot of pills especially big ones like daily vitamins normally are. The different flavors were nice to mix and match and they tasted super fruity. What I liked most about these vitamins was that they were just easy to grab and just throw in my mouth and eat as I ran out the door to work every morning. 3 chews are the serving size and I liked to mix and match the different flavors together. I would definitely recommend these to anybody who doesn't like or has a hard time taking large pills.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good Crunch but Sweet
By EK on 26 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Good crunch and flavor but with 4 grams of sugar I'm not sure I'd take it every day.
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Excellent taste!
By Bruce Kent on 26 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Wow surprisingly great taste. It has a thin candy like shell and is quite sweet. The pill itself isn't very large a bit bigger than a skittle and being a chewable it was easy to consume. Very similar to a skittle just a bit bigger. It's prefect for the adult who hates the taste of vitamins. It didn't taste as if I was taking a vitamin at all. It's probably not a good call for younger children as I can see it possibly being a choking hazard.
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

The candy multivitamin.
By James W. on 26 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Tried the Centrum Multivitamin flavor burst. The flavor is good and it certainly reminds me of a piece of candy. It has a crunchy exterior and the inside at first taste like a gum ball but then it melts away. Seeing as how it has 4 grams of sugar per serving and Red lake 40 I can't say I'd recommend this for a multivitamin. If someone has a really hard swallowing pills and is looking for a multi I feel their are probably healthier options available. In addition I can't imagine having to take 4 of these everyday.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Tastes like candy!
By Harley Kensington on 5 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
These Centrum Adults Flavor Burst Multivitamin in the Mixed Fruit are a great alternative for adults to taking multivitamins. I am honestly not one to remember to take a large pill daily and I do have a hard time swallowing them. When I came across these I was happy it was a chewable adult vitamins. The flavors are really good and I don't mind taking them. I like that is an assortment of flavors so you don't get bored with them. If you're looking for an alternative to boring multivitamins, I would highly point you in this direction.
41 people found this review helpful.

Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin
    R$98.20
    Rainbow Light Women's One Multivitamin Rainbow Light Women's One Multivitamin
    R$44.98
    Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews
    R$51.45
    Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable
    R$95.00
    Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only
    R$60.72
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Tabs Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Tabs
    R$181.65
    Life Extension Two-Per-Day Life Extension Two-Per-Day
    R$30.89
    Centrum Silver Adult's 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adult's 50+ Multivitamin
    R$95.02
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Liquid Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Liquid
    R$62.54
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Energy Shake Nature's Plus Source of Life Gold Energy Shake
    R$159.58
    Deva Vegan Multivitamin and Mineral One Daily Deva Vegan Multivitamin and Mineral One Daily
    R$45.79

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Multivitamins Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições