Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
13

3.0 out of 5 stars
Caramel Dip

Walden Farms Caramel Dip


by Walden Farms

Preço: R$22.82
 

Gostoso mas é enjoativo!
By Tata on 20 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Esse doce de caramelo é bem gostoso, a cor dele é estranha mas é bem gostoso mesmo. Ele é bem docinho, tão docinho que para quem não gosta pode ser um pouco enjoado o sabor.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

O gosto é muito fraco
By kdano on 19 de Abril de 2016
Compra verificada
É comestível mas não achei muito saboroso. Pra quem não pode comer açúcar ele não é tão mal mas o gosto é meio fraco, como se tivesse sido diluído com muita água. Não compraria novamente mas para os diabéticos vale a pena experimentar.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Amazing with apples!
By Harley Kensington on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This Caramel Dip is so good! You would never guess it's fat free, calorie free, and sugar free! I have it as a snack with some cut up apples and it makes the sweet treat. The caramel dip is absolutely delicious and I would recommend it to anyone who loves caramel apples, but wants a better alternative.
58 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Surprisingly Good
By A.Powers on 4 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The caramel dip is surprisingly good. Being caramel and being sugar, fat and calorie free I wasn't to optimistic. Actually very sweet and pretty tasty. It it some what watery for caramel but all and all a great tasting product. Highly recommended if you are dieting and looking for sweets.
6 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Bad ingredients
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 20 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I unfortunately had a couple different walden farms products... not the best. If you try this then try caramel dip for real it is much more of a full flavor than this was. IF you are on a low sugar diet it will do, but beware of the ingredients - they are not the healthiest.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Overly sweet aftertaste
By Joey Wheeler on 13 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
I really like the flavor, however so much sucralose that it is left overly sweetened with a wretched aftertaste. I would consider using this product due to being calorie, fat, and sugar free but it surely doesn't taste healthy.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Apples Beware!
By C. Wolfe on 6 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
After trying Walden Farms Caramel Dip it has replaced all others! I love the great smooth texture and awesome taste. It isn't overly sweet and I love that its completely fat free! This has become my favorite fall treat with apples.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Strong After Taste.
By Bruce Kent on 24 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Not very good. The best part is that taste of caramel is the dominate flavor, but the punching power of fake tastes afterwards really doesn't work. If I'm looking for a low calorie alternative to the real thing, I'll be looking elsewhere.
132 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Caramel
By KLW on 12 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Walden Farm's, Caramel Dip, is a great zero calorie healthier substitute for caramel. I love to drizzle it over my ice cream and have also used it as a dip for my fruit. If you don't tell your children or friends it is healthy they may not even be able to tell.
53 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Not good.
By Brent Harrington on 24 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Really runny Caramel. Fake sugar. Would not buy again unless you can't eat regular sugar.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Walden Farms Chocolate Dip Walden Farms Chocolate Dip
R$22.82
Walden Farms Chocolate Peanut Spread Walden Farms Chocolate Peanut Spread
R$22.82

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Dessert Toppings Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições