Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
15

4.2 out of 5 stars
Candex

Pure Essence Labs Candex


by Pure Essence Labs

Preço: R$92.88
 

By Anonymous on 6 de Novembro de 2012
I've been taking Candex for one week. After 2 days of taking Candex, my vaginal yeast disappeared. I had taken Dr. prescribed med's and suppositories for 2 weeks for the problem. Two days on Candex and symptoms disappeared. I am going to continue taking for one more week. Very strong broad spectrum antibiotics brought this on even though I was taking probiotics hoping to avoid problem. Candex really helped.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 15 de Outubro de 2012
There is so much I want to say about Candex! To say it has changed my life would not be an exaggeration. I have suffered from intestinal distress for several years. Sometimes in such a severe way that I saw 2 seperate doctors to try and find some relief. One believed I had injured myself and gave me painkillers, and the other believed I was suffering from anxiety, (which I was) but still could offer no sort of solution. I had pretty much decided that I would simply be sick my entire life and there was nothing I could do about it. On occasion I would get yeast infections (maybe once or twice a year), which I was told was due to stress/antibiotics, and the only thing I could do was to treat them with over the counter yeast infection cream. After only 1 week of taking this product my lower back/intestinal pain stopped. I feel healthier and have more energy. Probably the most delightful side effect is that my period (which since I was teen was always all over the place and sometime would be either very severe to very weak) seems to have stabalized. I've only been taking the product for about two weeks now so I can't be sure, but it seems that all my problems were connected. I'm elated to report that I haven't felt this healthy since I was 10 and I haven't changed my diet at all. If you are suffering from any of the symptoms I have, I would seriously urge you to try this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 11 de Outubro de 2012
I have to say that I am very pleased with Candex. I was put on some antibiotics that gave me a terrible yeast infection which ended up spreading to the skin! I have been taking this less than a week and it has done more for me than all those pills, creams and powders have. This is something that I would recommend to everyone! I will be adding it to my diet regularly for maintenance.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kristin on 12 de Setembro de 2012
Candex seems great. 've used it for over a week now, and saw improvement after using it for 1 day. I have had vaginal candida for the past 3 years; it was more likely that I would have a yeast infection than not, and I was just keeping it at bay by changing my diet and other such nonsense (I was diagnosed by a doctor with a yeast allergy, and yeast is in many common foods). Now I don't have to be overly concerned with what I eat.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 25 de Agosto de 2012
As of now, I have been taking Candex as instructed. It has been a total of four weeks. There is some improvement. I have been suffereing with yeast infections for several years and I've heard good things about this product. I sure hope that it will work in the long run!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Julho de 2012
I just finished my third jar of Candex and have seen no difference. I do as instructed - take two at night on an empty stomach, and two in the am on empty stomach. I have systemic yeast - yeast on tongue, on fingers and toenails and I eat zero sugar - have rarely used any form of sugar in the past several years. Candex hasn't reduced my symptoms at all, that I can tell. I'm going to buy one more jar, just in case I haven't given it long enough - then will try something else.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Monika on 17 de Junho de 2012
Didn't work for me. I took it for 3 months because I suffer from chronic yeast infections and I must say that Candex didn't make any difference. I was on the yeast free diet too.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 14 de Junho de 2012
I had been so irritated with my vaginal yeast infection and the constant itching and pain that it brings me. Candex helped to eliminate that, in less than a week. Not only is Candex a natural remedy, but it is easy to take and inexpensive.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 5 de Junho de 2012
If you are looking for a natural remedy for even severe vaginal(or systemic) yeast infections, that really works - this is it! It begins working overnight, with clear results showing after three days. I noticed these results when taken on an empty stomach. Fantastic!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 3 de Maio de 2012
Compra verificada
Over many years of multiple diets and medications, I had resigned myself to having chronic yeast infections. Candex worked within a week, in spite of my being very lax with my diet. I have done a maintenance dose now, and have not had a further occurence even with hormone changes and swimming suits. My digestive tract and my immune system are also becoming so much more healthy, I am noticing subtle changes with allergies and energy levels. Best of all, no further liver stress from medications, and no major GI distress from "detoxing".
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Vitanica Yeast Arrest Vitanica Yeast Arrest
R$59.11
Rainbow Light Candida Cleanse Rainbow Light Candida Cleanse
R$60.20
Nature's Secret Candistroy Kit Nature's Secret Candistroy Kit
R$81.65
Vitanica CandidaStat Vitanica CandidaStat
R$65.29
Natra-Bio Candida Yeast Natra-Bio Candida Yeast
R$30.42
Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Yeast Balance Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Yeast Balance
R$61.28
Kroeger Herb Candida Kit Kroeger Herb Candida Kit
R$145.24
Zand Candida Quick Cleanse Zand Candida Quick Cleanse
R$84.23
Vitanica Chaste Tree Berry Vitanica Chaste Tree Berry
R$62.74
Aqua Flora Candida Control Program Phase I Aqua Flora Candida Control Program Phase I
R$114.29

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Yeast Infection Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições