Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
33%
4 Estrelas
44%
3 Estrelas
22%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Body Lotion

Love and Toast Body Lotion, Persimmon Plum


by Love and Toast

Preço: R$32.26
 

Creme hidratante como queridinho!
By Tata on 29 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Adorei este body lotion super hidratante com um perfume bem suave e atraente. Essa embalagem muito linda e eficiente no momento de usar o creme, porquê facilita quando está acabando. Idela para adotar como seu preferido!
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Cheiro suave delicioso!
By kdano on 28 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Eu amei esse hidratante da Love & Toast. A embalagem é bonita, o cheiro é muito bom. Ela é fácil de passar, suave, não é gordurosa, é absorvida fácil pela pele. Adoro ter comigo no trabalho e aplicar o dia todo.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great smell
By EK on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love this scent. It's not too floral or strong so it's not hard to wear around like other lotions are. I have trouble with some scents and strong lotions bother me after a while but this one is nicely subtle. It is slightly greasier than I'd like. It moisturizer but leaves my hands feeling like they have lotion on them so I'd save it for applying at night. I think it'd make a great foot lotion too. Overall, I'd buy it for the smell alone, that's how much I love it.
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great for an Active User.
By Bruce Kent on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Thick, well moisturizing cream. A little to greasy for me. It doesn't rinse off easily which is or isn't a good thing depending on how you look at it. Wouldn't come off easily while swimming or sweating. Smells very floral, perhaps a bit too strong.
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

A Favorite
By C. Wolfe on 10 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Love Love and Toast! Love this a great feeling, amazing scented lotion. It leaves my skin feeling silky smooth and just all around great. I love that the scent is long lasting but not over powering. For sure a continued to buy product!
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Lovely scent!
By Harley Kensington on 10 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I really liked this Persimmon Plum lotion by Love and Toast. It wasn't super thick and it didn't leave a greasy residue on my hands. It was very light and creamy and was easy to apply. I loved the scent too! It was a very refreshing scent!
58 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

One of the best lotions
By Joey Wheeler on 2 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Very natural smell, not too overbearing and does not fill the room. I felt the moisturizing effects immediately and although I was gifted this product, I might purchase it as I have grown very fond of keeping this bottle next to the sink.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Fragrant
By KHiller on 21 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
I love the fresh fragrance of Love & Toast Persimmon Plum Body Lotion. My hands get really dried out because I work with cardboard boxes. This lotion goes on nicely and helps prevent my hands from cracking.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Απαλή επιδερμίδα & διακριτικά αναζωογονητικό άρωμα
By Eva C. on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Εκπληκτικά αναζωογονητική βρίσκω τη μυρωδιά της λοσιόν σώματος Love and Toast, Persimmon Plum. Ενυδατώνει άψογα την επιδερμίδα μου, αφήνοντάς την απαλή και με διακριτικό άρωμα. Η λοσιόν απλώνεται πολύ εύκολα και απορροφάται γρήγορα. Η συσκευασία είναι ευκολόχρηστη ακόμη και τώρα που κοντεύει να τελειώσει. Είμαι ευχαριστημένη με αυτό το προϊόν.
45 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion
    R$9.63
    Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion
    R$25.59
    Now Foods Shea Butter Now Foods Shea Butter
    R$24.37
    Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter
    R$21.92
    Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion
    R$9.27
    Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU
    R$36.58
    Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion
    R$18.96
    Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream
    R$11.13
    Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream
    R$145.18
    Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream
    R$30.50
    Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream
    R$49.36
    Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion
    R$34.16

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Body Lotion Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições