Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
35

4.3 out of 5 stars
Blood Pressure Factors

Michael's Blood Pressure Factors


by Michael's

Preço: R$60.68
 

By Paul Zimmerman on 28 de Setembro de 2015
Compra verificada
I have only been using this product for 1 month, but this product seems to be working better than other herbal supplements that I used prior to this.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Steven C. on 14 de Março de 2014
Compra verificada
Blood Pressure Factors changed my life. I no longer have high blood pressure.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Radames H. on 4 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
Blood Pressure Factors is an excellent product. I have been using it for the past two years with great results.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Robert B. on 17 de Setembro de 2013
I'm about 60 and have been taking a couple tabs each day for a few years. Blood Pressure Factors seems to help moderate my blood pressure. Anything to stay off meds.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Vera T. on 18 de Julho de 2013
Blood Pressure Factors is an excellent source of herbs to help regulate the blood pressure instead of toxic, synthetic drugs. I have been taking them for a while now and I do recommend them to those who need to stop taking those synthetic drugs. I have found eVitamins to be the most economical way for me as a senior citizen to purchase them.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 20 de Junho de 2013
I have not tried Blood Pressure Factors yet -- I cannot get beyond the smell. What makes it stink so bad?
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marrio on 8 de Junho de 2013
My blood pressure was consistently 170ish over 90-110. Started out taking it WITH my prescribed meds and noticed a drop to around 150/94. Started taking Michaels alone 1 week later and my pressure is consistently, since then, 138-144/85-90. Still not "low" but I am pretty stressed anyway plus I'm not your average size. So I don't think it will ever be "low" but a big improvement and my doctor isn't stressing! It works!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Patti on 13 de Abril de 2013
I LOVE taking an herbal supplement for my Blood Pressure instead of prescriptions. My Blood Pressure was 117/72 yesterday and has been doing well for 4 yrs. I have a strong family history of Hypertension (5 out of 7 family members have it) My doctor is pleased and agreeable with me taking this, anything to keep my blood pressure down. I take 2 pills daily once in the morning. If I occasionally forget (or think I don't need it anymore) I will get a headache and when I check my blood pressure, it has gone back up. This is truly an effective way to keep my blood pressure in check. It certainly is worth a try.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jennifer M. on 5 de Abril de 2013
Compra verificada
Blood Pressure Factors lowered my blood pressure significantly and it's usually now around 120/75 from 130/90.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Edwin N. on 9 de Fevereiro de 2013
Great product. I get results with Blood Pressure Factors.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Nature's Plus Hypertrol-RX  - Maximum Strength Formula Nature's Plus Hypertrol-RX - Maximum Strength Formula
R$101.16
Futurebiotics Pressur Lo Futurebiotics Pressur Lo
R$44.93
Now Foods Blood Pressure Health Now Foods Blood Pressure Health
R$59.07
Bio Nutrition Blood Pressure Wellness Bio Nutrition Blood Pressure Wellness
R$55.53
Terry Naturally Blood Pressure Health Terry Naturally Blood Pressure Health
R$102.89
Source Naturals Blood Pressure Response Source Naturals Blood Pressure Response
R$26.61
Advocate Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor with Color Indicator Advocate Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor with Color Indicator
R$86.96
Advocate Arm Blood Pressure Monitor Advocate Arm Blood Pressure Monitor
R$119.16

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Blood Pressure Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições