Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Blemish Treatment Lotion

Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion


by Home Health Products

Preço: R$27.27
 

By Paulo Sérgio da Rocha Ferreira on 1 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Satisfeito com os resultados, Comprei para meu filho adolescente, os resultados foram visíveis em 4 dias. Pele mais clara e acne desaparecendo realmente muito satisfeito com os bons resultados.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Perfect for my skin, smells great
By Muhd Fidaus on 28 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
Been looking for this ever since another website carrying this is no longer selling. This product is perfect for my skin condition and helps to control the acne.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good product
By Keroulos Youssef on 7 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
Helps dry out acne on my face and back, very good so far.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

The best ever
By Anita H. on 6 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
The best product I ever tried. For years I suffered with acne and this keep me free of it, keeps my skin soft and moisturized. Love this product. I will recommend to a friend.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ludmila L on 25 de Julho de 2015
Compra verificada
A nice product. Does not dry my sensitive skin. Smells nicely and really cleans my skin. Will buy again.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Coby O'Brien on 25 de Junho de 2015
Compra verificada
An excellent product to help with my adult acne, I'm hooked!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jenn on 24 de Junho de 2015
Works great on the dark spots on my face and under my chin definitely worth buying.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 18 de Junho de 2012
Highly recommended. This Blemish Treatment Lotion zaps pimples like nothing else. It has a strong medicinal smell that, to me, is very pleasant (maybe because of the lavender oil) and it imparts a refreshing tingly sensation when applied. Definitely better than most acne-fighting treatments out there, hands down (and believe me, I've tried a lot)! I use it on my face, my chest and my back, to treat and prevent new breakouts. I encourage you to try it. For the price, it can't be beat.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I will definitely buy it again
By ???st?a??a ?pe?a?t? on 20 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This product is perfect for my skin and it cleans my face very well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick
    R$28.10
    Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick
    R$29.40
    Tate's The Natural Miracle Acne Solution Tate's The Natural Miracle Acne Solution
    R$94.80
    Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Moisturizing Lotion Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Moisturizing Lotion
    R$66.20
    Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster
    R$13.51
    China Mystique Face Surgeon II China Mystique Face Surgeon II
    R$55.83
    Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel
    R$53.49
    Alba Botanica Acne Dote Invisible Treatment Gel Alba Botanica Acne Dote Invisible Treatment Gel
    R$28.70
    Natra-Bio Acne Relief Natra-Bio Acne Relief
    R$27.21
    Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub
    R$36.76
    Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub
    R$36.76
    Bell Clear Skin Bell Clear Skin
    R$104.29

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Acne Treatment Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições