Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
13

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
77%
4 Estrelas
23%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Biotin Shampoo

Mill Creek Biotin Shampoo


by Mill Creek

Preço: R$29.16
 

By Valentyn on 21 de Julho de 2015
I feel that my hair is thicker and healthier after using this shampoo. I also have noticed that my hair falls out less.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tony D. on 26 de Março de 2014
I have been using Biotin Shampoo and Conditioner for over 35 years, I'm 53 now and still have a full set of hair. Will not use any other brand. Thanks, Mills Creek.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ahmed S. on 14 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
Biotin Shampoo is a very valuable product and natural ingredients are important. Thanks!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Desiree on 2 de Outubro de 2012
I am African American and have(had)very coarse, dry hair. I have been looking for a shampoo and conditioner that work well with my hair. Mill Creek Biotin Shampoo to the rescue(and their conditioner will make you forget about a man!) When I washed with this for the first time, I thought someone had tampered with it because my scalp felt cool and tingly and there was a vague smell of peppermint. I didn't read the ingredients but the front of the bottle says 'Biotin'. Well, there is definitely peppermint in this shampoo! And it doesn't strip your hair either. And it has natural and organic ingredients. As I was lathering and massaging and totally forgetting about life, I didn't hear that squeak-squeak you get from stripping shampoos. Just a heavenly scent of peppermint (NOT over powering) and a clean, cool scalp to match. When I finished I followed with the Biotin Conditioner (which I left on for about 30 min, under a plastic cap). Oh, my! You must use the conditioner after the shampoo. An experience that you will NOT forget. My hair felt smooth and strong. It must be moisturizing too because my hair didn't feel dry. My hair has never felt this way before. I am hooked.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Setembro de 2012
Biotin Shampoo is the best shampoo that I have ever used. Excellent 10/10.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ed on 24 de Setembro de 2012
This Biotin Shampoo was recommended to me over 10 years ago when I noticed a growing bald spot and receding hairline. Not only have I not lost any more hair, my bald spot is now barely noticeable.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 29 de Agosto de 2012
I only recently started using this shampoo and I have noticed a great improvement in my hair. It's much shinier and looks and feels healthier. My hair is really thin but this shampoo seems to give it more body while leaving it soft. It smells good, lathers up nicely, and you only need to use a small amount. I'll definitely be using it again.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 8 de Agosto de 2012
I really like Biotin Shampoo and especially the Biotin Conditioner. I have a very curly hair and I found this product to make my hair very smooth, shiny and easy to manage. Unfortunately, I bought it from a shop in Sydney and they do not sell it anymore. It becomes very expensive if I buy it online because of shipping charges.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 6 de Julho de 2012
This Biotin Shampoo keep you hair healthy. It's all you need for your hair. This product is the best!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Junho de 2012
I love it. I've just started to use the shampoo and conditioner. It is the best. My hair is very thin but this product make my hair fuller, bouncy, and healthy looking.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Mill Creek Aloe Vera Shampoo Mill Creek Aloe Vera Shampoo
R$27.43
Mill Creek Fantastic Silver Shampoo Mill Creek Fantastic Silver Shampoo
R$29.16
Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Natural Shampoo Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Natural Shampoo
R$29.16
Jason Natural Cosmetics Restorative Biotin Shampoo Jason Natural Cosmetics Restorative Biotin Shampoo
R$30.95
Alba Botanica Natural Hawaiian Shampoo Alba Botanica Natural Hawaiian Shampoo
R$29.80
Desert Essence Coconut Shampoo Desert Essence Coconut Shampoo
R$26.45
The Honest Company Shampoo and Body Wash The Honest Company Shampoo and Body Wash
R$35.30
Organic Excellence Organic Shampoo Organic Excellence Organic Shampoo
R$48.22
Aubrey Organics Calaguala Fern Shampoo Aubrey Organics Calaguala Fern Shampoo
R$46.05
Acure Organics Clarifying Shampoo Acure Organics Clarifying Shampoo
R$34.61

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Shampoo Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições