Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
★Ofertas do Dia  Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
8 Comentários de Clientes:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
88%
4 Estrelas
12%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
BetterStevia

Adoçante Orgânico em Pó Better Stevia Now Foods 28 g




Preço: R$22.81
 

Love the taste
by Allie on 12 de Abril de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I love the taste and convenience of this Stevia! it's so easy to sprinkle over foods for extra sweetness and no bitter aftertaste!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Constance K. on 25 de Fevereiro de 2014
☑ Compra verificada
BetterStevia Organic Extract is easy to use and measure and plenty sweet. I will be ordering this again!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Myra Yingst on 27 de Dezembro de 2012
☑ Compra verificada
NOW Stevia extract is the best that I have tried. In the past I was driving 90 miles to pick it up in Fort Worth. Now I order it online from eVitamins!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by S. Loveland on 23 de Junho de 2012
I love stevia! I am finally able to eliminate the artificial sweeteners (neuro-toxins) from my diet! I use it for cooking and enjoy iced tea and other foods like cereal sweetened with a very small amount of Stevia. It does go a long way.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Janet Terry on 22 de Junho de 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Stevia Extract has been a big money-saver for us and it's great! But be careful to not use too much because this stuff is REALLY sweet. I use 1/3 as much Splenda as I used to after using Stevia along with it. Splenda is expensive, but using Stevia Extract along it makes me not use near as much Splenda as I had in the past. One bottle of Stevia goes a LONG way! Thanks.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Pat Clark on 14 de Junho de 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Stevia is wonderful! I haven't experimented with it much, but we love it in our iced tea. I add it to our tea with Splenda and it makes a superbly sweet glass of tea. I use, 1 1/2 tsp. of Stevia and 1/2 cup of Splenda to a gallon of tea and it is really wonderful. I have also convinced my daughter to use it with her family so they can cut down on sugar and they also love it. I also like to use it with Splenda when making cheesecake.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Pat Clark on 8 de Maio de 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Now Stevia Extract is a superb product. Used with Splenda, it is better than sugar.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Εξαιρετικό προιόν!
by Theodora Bougatsa on 9 de Fevereiro de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Είναι πράγματι ένα πολύ καλό προιόν. Δεν καταλαβαίνεις διαφορά με τη ζάχαρη καθόλου και ευχαρίστως θα το ξανάπαιρνα. Η γεύση του είναι τέλεια και φυσικά δεν πικρίζει καθόλου. Με πολύ λίγη ποσότητα έχει τη γλυκύτητα που ζητάς και κρατάει αρκετά ένα κουτάκι των 28 γρ. γιατί με το μικρό δοσομετρητή που έχει μέσα, βάζεις ακριβώς τη ποσότητα που χρειάζεται. Το προτείνω σίγουρα.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Simply Stevia Stevia Packets Simply Stevia Sabor Natural Stevia em Pó 40 Sachês
    R$22.46
    eVitamins Certified Organic Stevia Extract Simply Stevia Sabor Natural Stevia em Pó 40 Sachês
    R$23.48
    Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Sweetener Simply Stevia Sabor Natural Stevia em Pó 40 Sachês
    R$27.87
    Only Natural Stevia Extract Powder Simply Stevia Sabor Natural Stevia em Pó 40 Sachês
    R$41.12
    SweetLeaf Sweet Drops Liquid Stevia Sweetener Simply Stevia Sabor Natural Stevia em Pó 40 Sachês
    R$63.62
    Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Extract Simply Stevia Sabor Natural Stevia em Pó 40 Sachês
    R$27.87
    Stevita Simply Stevia Simply Stevia Sabor Natural Stevia em Pó 40 Sachês
    R$64.56
    SweetLeaf Whole Leaf Stevia Concentrate Simply Stevia Sabor Natural Stevia em Pó 40 Sachês
    R$40.69
    SweetLeaf Stevia Sweetener Simply Stevia Sabor Natural Stevia em Pó 40 Sachês
    R$26.28
    Now Foods Vita Squenchers Simply Stevia Sabor Natural Stevia em Pó 40 Sachês
    R$19.25
    eVitamins 100% Certified Organic Liquid Stevia Extract - Vegan Formula Simply Stevia Sabor Natural Stevia em Pó 40 Sachês
    R$23.48

    Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

    Stevia Avaliações de Clientes

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições