Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
78%
4 Estrelas
22%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Bergamot Oil

Now Foods Bergamot Oil


by Now Foods

Preço: R$35.42
 

Ambiente agradável de bergamont
By Tata on 22 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Delicioso perfume de bergamont, bem suave e tranquilizante. Eu uso no difusor e adoro!
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Cheiro agradável de limpo
By kdano on 14 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Eu gostei desse óleo de bergamot, mais do que eu esperava. O cheiro é agradável, suave. Dá um cheiro de limpo na casa. Bom pra usar no banheiro ou cozinha. Recomendo. O bico dosador facilita o uso pois é mais fácil de controlar a quantidade de óleo que cai.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

The Best Oil for the Diffuser!
By Bruce Kent on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Outstanding lemon lime scent! Slightly sweet, but not as sweet smelling as the other oils. Perfect for diffusers in the kitchen. It creates a very calm aroma. It's a very clean smell. One of my favorites!
62 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Subtle and citrus
By EK on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Bergamot has a very subtle citrus scent. It's not as strong as others so if you aren't a fan of orange or grapefruit, I definitely recommend this. It's also very earthy and reminds me of leaves. I think it'd be great added to a mixture and would become a staple in my collection for "neutral" scent days when I don't want any powerful scents around.
63 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Love it!
By Harley Kensington on 11 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I really enjoyed this Now Foods bergamot essential oil. It was a very light, citrus scent and was very pleasant. Makes the whole room smell amazing and last for quite some time! Really liked this!
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

New favorite!
By Joey Wheeler on 14 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
I had not tried Bergamot oil diffused before that and purchased it as part of a bulk oil oil because the price was so incredible. This oil rocks! Instant favorite. I felt calm and relaxed after using this oil and will keep it on stock from now on.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Bergamont Oil
By KLW on 10 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Now'a, Bergamont Oil, is great for aromatherapy. I have two cats and using a couple of drops in my diffusor helps mask the smell of the cats and adds a much more pleasant scent to my house. I sometimes add a drop or two to my bath water, so I will continue to enjoy the pleasant scent all day.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Amy Ng on 3 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Aids digestion... Citrus smell... nice!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Light Citrus Scent
By CDUB on 28 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
I really like the Now Foods Bergamot Oil... I find the light citrus scent to be soothing and therefore stress reducing. I give it two thumbs up!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Now Foods Lemongrass Oil Now Foods Lemongrass Oil
    R$14.14
    Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
    R$21.23
    Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
    R$18.87
    Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
    R$18.87
    Now Foods Vanilla Oil Now Foods Vanilla Oil
    R$59.07
    Now Foods Cedarwood Oil Now Foods Cedarwood Oil
    R$14.14
    Now Foods Rose Hip Seed Oil Now Foods Rose Hip Seed Oil
    R$16.50
    Now Foods Rosemary Oil Now Foods Rosemary Oil
    R$18.87
    Now Foods Sweet Almond Oil Now Foods Sweet Almond Oil
    R$11.77
    Now Foods Frankincense Oil Now Foods Frankincense Oil
    R$23.60
    Now Foods Marjoram Oil Now Foods Marjoram Oil
    R$33.06
    Now Foods Neroli Oil Now Foods Neroli Oil
    R$59.07

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Essential Oils Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições