Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
20

4.6 out of 5 stars
Batherapy Mineral Salts

Queen Helene Batherapy Mineral Salts, Original


by Queen Helene

Preço: R$21.72
 

By April on 12 de Outubro de 2015
Been using this stuff for years. Batherapy rules. A scoop in your bath and you will immediately melt the tension in your muscles like nothing else on the market. For the money, it's the best all around bath salts for the buck. Trust me, add the biggest size to your order if you love baths. Add one in each variety!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa Hunter on 20 de Abril de 2015
Compra verificada
After soaking in this batherapy for 20 minutes I felt like a new woman. This relaxed my mind body and soul. I felt energized after being so sluggish. Great therapy for me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Judit Fuchs on 16 de Dezembro de 2013
Batherapy is the best product ever. I highly recommend it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa H. on 16 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
Batherapy Mineral Salts have a very strong smell. You only need 1/2 cup in a tub of water. I was so relaxed and feeling so refreshed. I also use at times to just soak my feet. It really helps if you're tired and stressed.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By In Heaven on 19 de Agosto de 2013
The Batherapy Lavender is totally awesome!! Hard to go without. Constantly reordering. It does take you away and makes your body feel totally relaxing. Very, very hard to go without. I can tell when I run out. It's like a total body recovery, especially if you have tired, achy muscles. My husband always ask me where the bath stuff is, talking about Batherapy. Can't say enough about it. The 5 lb bottle is a penny saver. Can't beat the price!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Judit Fuchs on 2 de Agosto de 2013
This product is the greatest I have ever tried. The price is also the best. It shipped immediately. I love this product and the great service!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 23 de Julho de 2013
This Batherapy is so relaxing and detoxing that I use it almost every day. I discovered it when I was looking to detox from chemotherapy for breast cancer. The odor is like aromatherapy also. Plus at this price, it is an incredible bargain. Makes one feel clean, soft, healthy and beautiful. Quite a lot for the price!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Louise Saltz on 25 de Junho de 2013
I first used this product in Anchorage, AK but was unable to continue purchasing due to unavailability. I have recommended it to my friend who is having pain in her legs and it works fantastic for her. I am happy we found the product on the internet.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 25 de Abril de 2013
I suffer from an unusual form of arthritis. I have used Batherapy for years. It's mineral blend (the same found in natural mineral baths around the globe) provides a soothing relief from muscle and joint pain. Since I go through quite a bit, I prefer buying the larger 5lb. size. This size is difficult to find in stores. Luckily, I found it here on eVitamins and at a good price! Shipping was very quick and inexpensive.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Dezembro de 2012
I bought it for my wife.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath
R$21.72
Queen Helene Batherapy Sport Bath Salts Queen Helene Batherapy Sport Bath Salts
R$21.72
Redmond Trading Company Bath Salt Plus Redmond Trading Company Bath Salt Plus
R$29.09
Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Sport   Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Sport
R$21.49
Queen Helene Batherapy Natural Mineral Bath Queen Helene Batherapy Natural Mineral Bath
R$10.86
Source Naturals Crystal Balance Himalayan Bath Salt Source Naturals Crystal Balance Himalayan Bath Salt
R$26.02
ClariSEA Clarifying Salt Treatment Face and Body Soak ClariSEA Clarifying Salt Treatment Face and Body Soak
R$68.58
Indigo Wild Zum Tub Indigo Wild Zum Tub
R$38.10

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Bath Minerals & Salts Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições