Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
14

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
79%
4 Estrelas
21%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay


by Aztec Secret

Preço: R$25.09
 

Good product for acne
By reshma reshma on 5 de Maio de 2017
Compra verificada
Amazing product
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good mask
By Ana on 7 de Julho de 2017
Compra verificada
Such a good mask and made my face soft and smooth.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Amazing mask!
By Brahim Saadouni on 17 de Junho de 2017
Compra verificada
This is an amazing mask!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Best Facial Mask
By Jenna Wilson on 12 de Junho de 2017
I have been using Indian Clay from Aztec for the past three months and I love it. I have tried many other masks/cleansers on the market and this one is by far the best facial mask I have tried. I usually apply it to my routine two to three times per week. On my off days I add Joba Oil. I am 42 years old and my skin hasn't looked this good in 10 years. I can notice a huge difference in the time I started to use this. I let it sit on my face for about 15 minutes, then wash it off. For the price, I don't think this product can be beat and I tell everyone I know about it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Loved it!
By Khine may lwin on 27 de Maio de 2017
Compra verificada
I like it very much.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great product
By Keroulos Youssef on 7 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
Great product, it makes your face feel amazing!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

gorgeous
By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Gorgeous, This product is gorgeous, it does leave your skin red for about half an hour but it is well worth it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
So good!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kate on 2 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Wow! I love this Indian Healing Clay mask. Definitely use it with apple cider vinegar. It helps to mix it better. If you just use water it stays clumpy. I use this once a week and it really detoxes my skin. I am very happy with this product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Naiher Begum on 2 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Really noticed a difference after just one use. Has really helped my son's acne. But do use apple cider vinegar to make into paste.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
R$35.86

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Face Masks Reviews

2
Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições