Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
8

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
75%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
12%
1 Estrela
12%
Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne 700 mg

Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne 700 mg


by Only Natural

Preço: R$51.48
 

By Jennifer D. on 21 de Abril de 2014
Losing weight is hard with work, children and having very little time to go to the gym. Some of us in a little extra push. I love this product because after every meal I take one to speed up my metabolism while I keep moving on with my day.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 15 de Setembro de 2012
This Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne really works! I have recommended it to many of my friends and we all have had great success in losing weight. I was concerned about taking other products on the market for losing weight as I have problems with a racing heart. I had no problem with this at all... Try it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Geraldine Sessa on 14 de Julho de 2012
Compra verificada
Some say that the Apple Cider Vinegar diet aid doesn't help, but it does. I have taken this product for a few months and it does help me. What it does is eat away fat. I haven't experienced any side effects like weakness, dizziness or nausea as with other diet aids. I can't even tell when I take one. It simply eats fat away, like eating grapefruits. I highly recommend it. Combine it with a regular exercise program and you will not only lose weight naturally, but you will firm and tone.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By lisa on 26 de Junho de 2012
I'm going back to Lean System 7. I tried Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne just to try something new but haven't seen results. I should have stuck with Lean System 7.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 22 de Maio de 2012
I am still waiting for results. Compared to RapidSlim, I am quite disappointed with this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 1 de Abril de 2012
I absolutely love Apple cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne and would recommend it to anyone! I've been taking it for almost 4 days now and have already lost 3 pounds!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Curtis on 14 de Março de 2012
Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne is a great product. I have lose 3 inches in 3 weeks. I normally take 2 pills 3 times a day.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Alison Miller on 2 de Março de 2012
I have been taking Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit and Cayenne for 3 days now, and have lost 4 pounds! It doesn't upset my stomach or anything! Great product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar
    R$22.04
    Now Foods Apple Cider Vinegar 450 mg Now Foods Apple Cider Vinegar 450 mg
    R$27.54
    Dynamic Health Laboratories Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother Dynamic Health Laboratories Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother
    R$12.97
    Now Foods Cider Vinegar Now Foods Cider Vinegar
    R$29.54
    Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar Caps Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar Caps
    R$41.18
    NaturalMax Apple Cider Vinegar 1,000 mg NaturalMax Apple Cider Vinegar 1,000 mg
    R$38.09
    Dynamic Health Laboratories Apple Cider Vinegar Complete Dynamic Health Laboratories Apple Cider Vinegar Complete
    R$49.96
    Eden Foods Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Eden Foods Organic Apple Cider Vinegar
    R$14.19
    Source Naturals Apple Cider Vinegar 500 mg Source Naturals Apple Cider Vinegar 500 mg
    R$34.11
    Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinaigrette Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinaigrette
    R$19.82

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Apple Cider Vinegar Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições