Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
13

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
77%
4 Estrelas
23%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Apple Cider Vinegar

Vinagre de Maçã 450 mg Now Foods 180 Cápsulas




Preço: R$27.71
 

I find this to be great
By Sharon Dugdale on 11 de Setembro de 2017
Compra verificada
I find this to be great. I was told to take it because of my fatty liver. I now have a very healthy liver after taking it for the last 3 months.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

They work
By Ozzie Girl on 5 de Maio de 2017
Compra verificada
I take these every few days and have found they work wonders. This brand is great too.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Leaves a weird after taste
By Harley Kensington on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I started taking this Apple Cider Vinegar caps by Now Foods as a diet aid. I had read alot of reviews online about Apple Cider Vinegar was really helpful with that. I did notice the product helped with curbing my appetite. My only product was as soon as you put the capsule on your tongue you could instantly taste the bitter. Even when putting water in your mouth first and then trying to swallow the pills I could taste. The best way I found of taking it is breaking the capsule open and mixing it in a flavored yogurt. Helped make it easier to consume.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I LIKE THE OUTCOME
By Naresh Sood on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
A good combination to keep one light and fit throughout the busy day. Must for all with no side effect.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

no aftertaste. works effectively
By Monica Moore on 28 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Dislike the taste of Apple cider. The pills leave no aftertaste and do the job.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By JAN on 27 de Junho de 2015
Compra verificada
Seems to help me keep my weight under control.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kara S. on 30 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
Love Apple Cider Vinegar 450 mg, Pure! I feel a difference for sure.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Beverly H. on 8 de Março de 2013
Compra verificada
Apple Cider Vinegar 450 mg, Pure helps burn calories without exercising. In one month I have lost 12 pounds with no changes to my diet.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Alesha on 4 de Setembro de 2012
If you want to lose weight fast, then this is the one to go for. I lost alot of weight in a short period of time, and I have kept it off. My metabolism is alot faster and I feel like a million bucks.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Andrea Backova on 16 de Julho de 2012
I have been taking cider vinegar for 3 years, I have lost 10 kg feeling very good with lots of energy without hunger. I was even taking it when I was pregnant and I felt like I can climb the highest peak. I must say it really works amazingly!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar Vinagre de maçã Orgânico Bragg 473ml
    R$21.98
    Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne Vinagre de maçã Orgânico Bragg 473ml
    R$51.34
    Dynamic Health Laboratories Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother Vinagre de maçã Orgânico Bragg 473ml
    R$13.82
    Now Foods Cider Vinegar Vinagre de maçã Orgânico Bragg 473ml
    R$29.69
    Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar Vinagre de maçã Orgânico Bragg 473ml
    R$41.07
    Source Naturals Apple Cider Vinegar Vinagre de maçã Orgânico Bragg 473ml
    R$39.75
    Natural Balance Apple Cider Vinegar Vinagre de maçã Orgânico Bragg 473ml
    R$36.99
    Kal Apple Cider Vinegar Vinagre de maçã Orgânico Bragg 473ml
    R$31.20
    Nature's Life Apple Cider Vinegar Vinagre de maçã Orgânico Bragg 473ml
    R$16.92
    Eden Foods Apple Cider Vinegar Vinagre de maçã Orgânico Bragg 473ml
    R$14.15

    Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

    Vinagre de maçã Avaliações de Clientes

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições