Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
12

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
42%
4 Estrelas
50%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
8%
Animal Stak

Universal Nutrition Animal Stak


by Universal Nutrition

Preço: R$236.67
 

By Charles on 27 de Março de 2013
I have been lifting on and off for several years and have been getting back into it after a wrist injury. I stack this with NoXplode before I lift, creatine after lift and consume about 100g additional protein than what I would normally consume. Prior to using Animal Stak I had hit a plateau, could only bench 160lbs, curl 150lb, and shrug 315. After 1 month, I am benching 205, curling 190, and shrugging 405, am excited to do cycle two.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Iby on 26 de Dezembro de 2012
Animal Stak is a great supplement, found an improvement in muscle density, definition after 1 week. I found it hard putting on weight, but this helped a lot -- was 68-69 KG now 72-74 KG - target 80KG. I train hard 5 days a week at 6:45 am, currently bench 90KG. I will report back after my second cycle of Stak, goal 110KG - 120KG. This is the first animal cycle, starting M-Stak next. I had this with Animal Pump, and Pak.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 13 de Novembro de 2012
I started taking the STAK because I was going nowhere in the gym. I was plateaued for about 2 months and was going to take 2 weeks off in the gym. Got on the STAK and within a week I was making steady gains. Even after the 21 day cycle, I was still making gains for about a month. Every time I cycle, I make gains, and not once have I gone backwards while on it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ned on 16 de Outubro de 2012
I tried Animal Stak 2 now for over 2 weeks, but I really didn't see any changes. I've been training now for over 6 years. I dont recommend it, because it didn't work for me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Franky Padilla on 28 de Setembro de 2012
I haven't taken Animal Stak 2, but I did take the original Animal Stak and it worked like it said it would. In the first cycle (3weeks) I went from 135 pounds to 150 lbs and my benching increased from 185 lbs to 235 lbs.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By David on 19 de Setembro de 2012
Animal Stak is a great supplement. Perfect to boost energy level and put on a few Kgs! I definitely recommend this one !
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 17 de Agosto de 2012
When I first used Animal Stak, it gave me great energy. I have been on it for about 2 1/2 weeks and already gained around 8 pounds.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 14 de Julho de 2012
Just finished my first cycle of Animal Stak. I am happy with the product. I increased my bodyweight by 1 kg (2.2 lbs). Overall, my strength increased also, and this is good as I had hit a plateau. I am 32 and have been working out for about 6 years, with the last 2 being very dedicated. I did change my diet a little as well. Maybe that contributed to its success. I will be doing a second cycle for sure. I would recommend using it, but you have to be willing to work hard in the gym.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ed on 16 de Junho de 2012
Animal Stak 2 does a pretty good job. If you hit the gym hard and take it as directed, you'll see results. This stuff cut up my shoulders pretty nice.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jake on 23 de Maio de 2012
I have almost finished my first cycle of Animal Stak 2. I am currently on a cut diet getting ready for summer, and when I measured my arms I had put on about 5/8 of an inch. I couldn't believe it, I completely recommend this stuff.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Universal Nutrition Animal Pak Universal Nutrition Animal Pak
R$174.69
Novex BioTech Epidril Cutting Gel Novex BioTech Epidril Cutting Gel
R$282.16
Universal Nutrition N1-T Universal Nutrition N1-T
R$128.71
Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak
R$172.79
San Nutrition Tribuvar San Nutrition Tribuvar
R$70.52

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hardcore Supplements Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições