Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
16

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
81%
4 Estrelas
12%
3 Estrelas
6%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Animal Parade Multiple

Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple, Orange


by Nature's Plus

Preço: R$50.21
 

By Shweta Kumar on 21 de Julho de 2015
My children love the taste and the mix of micronutrients is excellent. After trying numerous multivitamin tablets and syrups, I have finally found the best product for my kids
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Andrea B. on 4 de Março de 2014
My kids love this product! Now they are 21 and 18 and still using it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Liza D. on 27 de Janeiro de 2014
My kids love the Animal Parade Multiple. They think they're candies!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Julie on 18 de Abril de 2013
Great supplement. My daughter loves Animal Parade Multiple.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Karen on 6 de Novembro de 2012
I love Animal Parade Multiple, Grape. And so do my kids!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Catherine Brennan on 16 de Outubro de 2012
It's been a chore to get my 2 1/2 year old toddler to take vitamins until now - he loves these Animal Parade vitamins, and we learn about the animals as well. The flavor is a plus as well, although we also like the multiberry version. Highly recommended!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Dr. Steve Vanden Hoek on 29 de Agosto de 2012
I have been having my three children use the Animal Parade multivitamin for about a year now. I know when we are out because within a week my kids start to feel bad and get a cold. As a Doctor I recommend this to every one of my patients.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tammy Humphrey on 2 de Junho de 2012
I've been using Animal Parade Multiple vitamins myself for over a year now, and I think it is the greatest way to take my daily multiple vitamin. Since chewable vitamins are the best way for me to take my supplements, I really like the Animal Parade Multiple brand. They are not chalky, taste great, and are easy to digest. Plus the price is great. My daughter, who doesn't like any chewable vitamin, only takes these because we can get her grape flavor, which she likes. I think Animal Parade Multiples are perfect for both adults an children.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Amanda on 8 de Maio de 2012
Animal Parade Multiple, Orange vitamins are very tasty and cute (Mommy eats them too)! They are a great vegetarian option! No artificial sweeteners in a children's multiple is hard to find.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Robyn Yelm on 25 de Março de 2012
Compra verificada
My children are ages 4 and 9. We started taking animal parade about 4 months ago. The kids LOVE it! They ask for it every morning (they also like the orange flavor). I have them chew it up, then drink a glass of Immunity Defense Tropicana OJ. (My friend told me the acid from the juice helps vitamins absorb into the system a lot better) I am SO PLEASED to say that I really believe the added supplements found in Animal Parade has contributed to a WONDERFUL winter as far as no colds or illness! It's been amazing! We will continue taking this product! Thanks so much for such a valuable product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels
R$65.75
ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral
R$43.61
Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins
R$23.95
Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
R$59.97
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
R$46.02
Rainbow Light Nutri-Stars Children's Multichew Fruit Blast Rainbow Light Nutri-Stars Children's Multichew Fruit Blast
R$41.32
Michael's Pre-Teen Girls Michael's Pre-Teen Girls
R$34.25
Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake
R$81.11
Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children
R$37.83
Hero Yummi Bears Multi Vitamin/Minerals Hero Yummi Bears Multi Vitamin/Minerals
R$46.58

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Children's Multivitamin Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições