Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
★Ofertas do Dia  Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$ 0,00
R$ 0,00
12 Comentários de Clientes:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
83%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
8%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
8%
AMPM Menopause Formula

AM / PM Fórmula Menopausa Enzymatic Therapy 60 comprimidos




Preço: R$ 83,01
 
Mostrando 1 a 10 de 10 resultados  View All Reviews
(5 Estrelas)

Great!
by marie rodger on 29 de Outubro de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Love these, have really helped with night sweats and moods. You do have to be consistent in taking them or symptoms do come back. Highly recommend.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Kelly H. on 9 de Março de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I took AM/PM Menopause Formula for eight months. My symptoms had disappeared to the point that I thought I was through menopause and didn't need to take it anymore. After two weeks of not taking this supplement, practically every symptom was back -- hot flashes, sleeplessness, moodiness and lack of libido. I couldn't place my order for more fast enough!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 19 de Novembro de 2012
I began using this product about 2 years ago after the hot flashes and night sweats became intolerable! I could not focus during the day and could not sleep at night. I actually noticed a difference in less that 2 weeks. I had to later stop taking it because of minor surgery and the hot flashes came back with a fury. After the 5 week recovery from surgery, I began taking the product again and once again I had results in less that 2 weeks! I have told everyone I know about this amazing natural product and have suggested that some try Menopause Formula!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 9 de Novembro de 2012
Works great.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Kim Cawthon on 7 de Novembro de 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I have been taking this for a few months and they are really great.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by kj paden on 7 de Setembro de 2012
I definitely give AM/PM Menopause Formula 5 stars. It has changed my life! Anyone who is experiencing hot flashes, irritability, and insomnia, I highly recommend this product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Pam on 8 de Junho de 2012
I've been taking Am/Pm Menopause Formula for about 1 year. This stuff works. I was having night sweats so bad, you would have thought I had a shower in the bed. The hot flashes during the day were pretty bad also. I am able to sleep all night now. My energy has increased. This is a great product. Easy to take.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Vicki Kern on 1 de Junho de 2012
Due to surgery, I had to cease taking my Premarin after using it for 5 years. I tried staying off of of it, only to experience the hot flashes and insomnia. Wow, 1 day of AM/PM Menopause Formula and I slept pretty good and did not notice any hot flashes!! I hope I found my answer!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 20 de Fevereiro de 2012
AM/PM Menopause Formula made a world of difference to me. I feel much relief, feel happier and healthier, with more energy and a positive state of mind. It is a great product and I recommend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 10 de Janeiro de 2012
I thought I would never experience hot flashes or night sweats because my mother never had them. Boy, was I wrong, and boy, were they NASTY! A post-menopausal woman who owns a local vitamin shop recommended this AM/PM Menopause Formula and said it worked better than all of the other products she had tried, and since she owned the store and had tried them all, I went with her recommendation. She was 100% right. This product is fantastic! Even when I forget to take it, I don't worry because it stays in my system and keeps me cool. The only negative is the vitamin-y smell, but considering how well they work and that there are no other side effects, I can tolerate the smell.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple Pure Essence Labs ProFema, a menopausa Vários 60 Tabletes
    R$ 140,65
    Esteem Menocalm Esteem, Menocalm - 60 Cápsulas
    R$ 101,12
    Enzymatic Therapy AMPM PeriMenopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM / PM perimenopausa Formula 60 Tabletes
    R$ 65,28
    Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) 30 Cápsulas
    R$ 84,04
    Source Naturals Hot Flash Source Naturals Flash quente 90 Tabletes
    R$ 82,03
    Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100 Pausa Ervaal Com Estrog-100 Now Foods 60 VCáps.
    R$ 70,87

    Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

    Menopausa Avaliações de Clientes

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2018. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições